jump to navigation

New Wear, New Pin, New Mail, New Party…. August 1, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Catalogues, Cheats, Clothing Catlogue, Club Penguin, E-Mail, Events, General Talk, Parties, PARTY TIME!, Secrets (Shh!), Treats, What you think!.
trackback

Hey!

For today, I will post the new clothing catalogue rather than the pin first.

There is some new Footwear!

Look at this shoe. Its called Cukoo-Ka.

I saw them on the shopping channel yesterday lol – Look:

Crocs are back in fashion!

You will definatly see me wearing them at the Disco Party! (Maybe not…)

SECRETS:

To get the Jade Necklace, click the blue top on the Glacier suit – PAGE 2.

To get the Mixed Bracelets, click the right sneaker on  page 9

To get the Woodsman’s hat, click on the top-left of the purple shield.

The Pin:

Club Penguin are RE-LIVING the 70’s/80’s! That record has 2 names.

1/ Vinyl Record – 2/ LP (Long Playing)

The Mail:

Being a member, you will get this:

I havnt met them yet! Have you?

The Party:

Don’t forget my party!

Mrs Funguin did a great job of posting it, 2/3 days before I told her to ¬¬

I will post more about it on Monday!!!!

Keep visiting – www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com 

– Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. stephanie - August 1, 2008

umm what do we have to wear for ur party??

Mr Funguin Says: Disco type outfits 🙂

2. Digidave74 - August 2, 2008

I haven’t met the band yet.

I can’t come to your party because I’m on holiday from 5th August-16th August (well the 17th coz I arrive in the night).

3. Digidave74 - August 2, 2008

I mean come back in the night.

4. [Mr] Funguin © - August 2, 2008
5. Digidave74 - August 2, 2008

Sorry 😦

6. razpuff - August 2, 2008

The cuckoo-ka shoes r simular to those shoes on the shopping channel. Theyre the penguin version of crocs! lol

7. thepenguinzz - August 3, 2008

Hi Mr Funguin
Its Sweetyangel…..
Umm.. Just remove me off your Blogroll. I don’t do blogging anymore.
But I’ll be in your party 😉
Till then
C ya 😀

8. •·.·´¯`·.·• kµållå9¹5 •·.·´¯`·.·• - August 4, 2008

Crocs are ALL OVER this country now ( diff country) EVERYONE HAS THEM!

9. Belldranit - August 21, 2008

I HAVE CROCS…lol, and oh yeah this is razpuff

10. joshie4281 - October 5, 2008

crocs are gay az iff u like them gett som beter shooz come on cya on clubpenguin cya


Leave a Reply

