jump to navigation

…And the WINNER is… July 28, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!!
As promised, Today I am going to announce the WINNER to the Number Contest.

My numbers were:

32, 19, and 27

And the winner…Of the 1 Month Membership Contest…By guessing correctly 1 number and the CLOSEST number IS….

DRUM ROLL PLEASE……

That was the drum roll =P

I know, I know “Mr Funguin, hurry up and tell us.”

THE WINNER IS:

YES! Its you JamieGirl.

Again, My numbers were 32,19, and 27.

Jamiegirl’s numbers were: 18, 20, 32.

Jamiegirl got 1 correct number and a number close to one of my numbers. Being the ONLY comment to do that – it was obvious that she would be a winner.

Next Step: Jamiegirl, Please leave your email in a comment and I will get back to you VIA email.

So. A WINNER. Will there be anymore?

– Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. Jamiegirl - July 28, 2008

[Okay.]
Thanks a lot!

2. stomasb - July 28, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin!
Its me king bebb, just with ,once again, another nickname!
~Stomasb – Head of Scribble Me.tk~

3. lstscnd - July 29, 2008

will u have another contest

4. jamiegirl - July 29, 2008

[Nahh] im glad i won!!!!!!!

5. jamiegirl - July 29, 2008

my email is [Ok]

6. jamiegirl - July 29, 2008

sorry its late ive been away and that first jamiegirl is a fake

Mr Funguin Says: Its making sense now…Lucky I didnt give the code yet.

7. Digidave74 - July 29, 2008

Well Done Jamiegirl!

8. I HATE YOU! - July 29, 2008

B**CH! (Partly Blocked by Mr Funguin.)

Mr Funguin Says: Sticks and Stones can break my bones, but names can NEVER hurt me. – Beat that – darthalex

9. red wings - July 29, 2008

mr. funguin i am one of the writers that won your staff contest on rockhopper tracker how can i star beinging the auther i was choosen to be.

Mr Funguin Says: I’m Mr Funguin, there is another penguin with a simular name – Funguin123. I think you’ve got us mixed up .

10. [Mr] Funguin © - July 29, 2008

Did anyone know that there is a new poll? >>>>

11. stephanie - July 29, 2008

hey mr.funguin im srry..it was my cuz hee went on my laptop and gave it away…dont worry he wont do it anymore..hey do u like a member daughter cause i chould show all the member stuff..since im a member..if u do tell me….and ill tell u my username and password and u can take pics of all the member secreat places..ok well then..aswer back..^__^

12. Digidave74 - July 30, 2008

Penguin Mail?

13. [Mr] Funguin © - July 30, 2008

O.o
I forgot to change that line.

14. Waddy - July 30, 2008

Hey there!

Well done jamiegirl! Wow, I see lots of angry participants.. Lol, it’s just a “contest”. You win, or you don’t! Don’t have to get all up on it. Haha,

What do you mean by the last line on this post?
“So A winner?”

15. [Mr] Funguin © - July 30, 2008

Umm, There is a winner… I cant explain lol.


Leave a Reply

