jump to navigation

As a matter of ‘Writing’ July 26, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

The Membership contest has now ENDED.

Anyone who enters in any way will NOT be entered. Dont say I didnt warn you… :mrgreen:

Thank you to those who took part…

I think it was over 20 or something, who enterered? (From the post and page)

Someone actually got 2 of my numbers! I wont say who just yet. The second number they got was 1 less then my actual number, but because it was the only entry that got the closest number, along with a correct number, It’s official. More Next week.

Just a note: The Winner will not get their membership until early September. Sad, but true.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When you read the title you must have at some point, thought of the original phrase:

It’s a matter of Fact or As a matter of Fact.

Which hand are you? Do you use your left or right hand more?

Are you left handed when writing?

Im Righthanded.

I wrote something on a peice of paper and scanned it in….

You can see my writing over @:

www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

Its where you get to imagine my world!!!

So until I annouce the WINNER,

– Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - July 27, 2008

I’m already a member but I doubt it was me.

And I write with my left hand.

2. ~Chido Quique~ - July 27, 2008

But….
ithe igloo drawing contest!!!!
who win mr funguin
whoo win

Mr Funguin Says: I stopped that one because not many entered.


Leave a Reply

