jump to navigation

Music Jam! – Its not sticky! (Get it?) July 25, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Events, General Talk, Parties, PARTY TIME!.
trackback

Hey!

The Club Penguin Music Jam Festival 2008 started early this morning. Early as 4:30AM lol.

They worked quite hard for this party.

I would say that the new game is as I thought it would be.

Its called DJ3K.

There are no instructions, but you have make the penguin dance for long to earn the most coins.

My highest number of coins was 199. What was yours?

Everybody wonders about the free items! Its true!

This year they dug out the Old Maracas!

They are at the COVE!!!

It was one of my first items on my old penguin. Some say ‘YAY!’ other say, ‘I already had that’.

But one thing no one should already have is the Music Jam T-Shirt!

Look! I am modelling in the shirt for you XD!

They are at the PLAZA!

At the Snow Forts theres this thing called ‘SHIRTS ROCK’

Only MEMBERS can buy the Shirts and passes.

That counts me out then 😦

Using the V.I.P pass, members can get into the secret place!

Its so secret, that you’ll have to find it yourself.

Ok, Its at the dock near the V.I.P Only sign 😐

Heres something quite interesting.

At the beach theres a stage, and if you walk over the stage, music plays. Walk off it stops.

Ice Drills says (On MSN)

Roses are red, bananas are yellow, now kiss my a** like a nice little fellow!  says:

that thing requires the simplest programing ever for flash – the roll over and roll out function
 

Still, its pretty neat!

How many other stages can you find that do that?

Look at The Dojo! Theres the Music Maker 3000!

Walk over a pressure pad to play the instrument!

Oh and finally, Theres this button on every room with a stage. Great for making yourself seem like you were playing good even if you wern’t!

The game…Its alright I guess.

You make music for what? Its not very fun. I think its for smaller players.

What do you think?

Check out the game, enjoy the party, and save some chilly dip for me, and stop drinking my fizzy pop 😛

See if you can spot me on Club Penguin. I’ll mostly be on Beanie.

_______________________________________________________

Did you see the pictures I posted on Imagine A World? Check it out from the blogroll.

Other than that on IAW, in the new few days, I will be posting something really interesting on the IAW world blog. I cant say too much right now but all I can say is that it’s worth making a note of it.

Hmm…That riddle should keep you guessing…

– Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - July 25, 2008

I reckon the Dock has the biggest and best stage.

The V.I.P. backsatge is awesome, well maybe not awesome, but it’s cool. It should be for everyone.

2. [Mr] Funguin © - July 25, 2008

I agree with eveything you just said .

3. Digidave74 - July 26, 2008

Lol.

4. rayquaz - July 26, 2008

my highest coins was 7510 really its true cuz i kept on playing and im not a member so what will i do with it so my monney is big and fever gives cheats too if u want to know him visit

[BLOCKED]

i always visit his site. 😀 no hard feelings ok!!!!! 😀

5. ...Enricom... - July 26, 2008
6. alhena - July 26, 2008

THE VIP ROOM IS DA BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MEMBERS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MEMBERS ARE VERY IMPORTANT PENGUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Speedster 43 - July 26, 2008

how its just a penguin we’re all the same

8. [Mr] Funguin © - July 26, 2008

Exactly. Its not life. If it was then I wouldnt give a membership away in a contest.


Leave a Reply

