jump to navigation

Lets say…About a week… July 11, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heyyyyo!

Just to let you know, a few people got 1 of my numbers! I wont say who they are just yet…Still time. There might be a few winners actually.

I’m quite busy starting NOW!

But Club Penguin are adding their features as I type!

I cant wait!

Club Penguin is launching on the Nintendo DS! I dont own a DS so…

~~~~~

I wont be posting Tomorrow, Sunday, Mon, Tues, and Wednesday, because;

On Wednesday and Thursday I will be on a school outing.

I dont normally post on Sat, Sun Mon, so no problems there.

Mrs Funguin wont here either…

If you were on the forum, like Digidave, The current most active member, then you’d know how shes linked to all this. 😀

UPDATE:

Ill still be on Life Size Bites and my forums.

My forums are dead right now, But they’re doing Okay.

www.mrfunguin.forumotion.com / www.lifesizebites.wordpress.com

So, Lets say…About a week…

– Mr Funguin – Cya In a week –

 

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - July 12, 2008

I don’t know why no one, except Mr Funguin and I are posting.
What’s so wrong with the forums?

Anyway, have a relaxed couple of days.

2. lolli - July 12, 2008

wot???/…..a few ppz got one number…i thort i woz gonna get THREE
lol
L8r
lolli

3. Waddle3773™ - July 12, 2008

Hey there Mr F!

It’s me, Waddy!

How are ya?

Nice header… I haven’t had internet connection for atleast a week and a half, and haven’t been on my site since today!

I’m currently on holiday.. so I don’t really have much time on the internet…

But hopefully this Tuesday, we’ll be moving places so I’ll try to get the internet connection up and working.

I can’t wait till the Penguin Mail is released huh!

Sorry I couldn’t get on your forums for a long while.. I’ll get on now.

I gotta go, catcha soon!

– Waddeh!

4. "Mr,, Funguin © - July 12, 2008

Hey Waddy!
Long time no see. I was wondering why…
I like the header too, expectially the Slogan line.

Lolli: Maybe someone did get all 3 or just 2…

Digidave: I dont know either. Thanks, I will have a relaxed few days.

– Mr Funguin.

5. Oiler - July 13, 2008

are the numbers 32, 54, and 44

6. "Mr,, Funguin © - July 13, 2008

Enter on the last post.

7. ~Chido Quique~ - July 13, 2008

Hey
did the membership contest ended????
comment backk
cuz
i want 2 win

8. Waddy - July 14, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin

If you want, I could post the updates for you or something..

If you want 😉

Mr Funguin Says: Yea you can! =) But what is there to update lol…Other than that, you can !

9. Ninja boy1 - July 14, 2008

Hey!!
Nice post!
Check my site out : http://www.ninjaboy1.wordpress.com thanks!

P.S contest on my site with awesome prizes 😉
>>>—-Ninjaboy1—-<<<

10. stephanie - July 14, 2008

hello ds game of clubpenguin!!!!post!!!!

11. bob - July 15, 2008

U STILL GO ON CLUB PENGUIN???????????????????????
UR MAD

12. [Mr] Funguin © - July 15, 2008

Your point?

13. Digidave74 - July 16, 2008

Bob, Cp rocks.

14. ~Chido Quique~ - July 17, 2008

Hey
did the membership contest ended????
comment backk
cuz
i want 2 win
chido quique
ancee it upp ❤


Leave a Reply

