jump to navigation

New Pin, New Catalogue, New Blog? July 4, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Catalogues, Clothing Catlogue, Club Penguin, General Talk.
trackback
Hey!!

All will become super clear as to what I mean about ‘New Blog’ by the end of this post.

Club Penguin is loading slow yet again. I think its my PC, or I need to clear my catche. Anyhow, thats my problem lol.

The new pin is …

Pin
Theres a new clothing catalogue and I think that Club Penguin has a bug.
I’m not a member right now and it says that I already have the NEW Baton Item. How?
Its not in my inventory though…
The new items are pretty cool.
Here are the Secrets from Aguair. I promise to post the secrets my self next time 🙂
For the Diver’s helmet:

For the Cheesy necktie:

For the woodmans hat:

For the Crystal Staff:

 Red Viking Helmet (Blue open/close 4 times):

NEW BLOG

Yes yes…New Blog…

Don’t worry im not moving or anything. Im not deleting it yet either.

With the help of a little ‘Girly Touch’, Myself and Mrs F are going to change the site!

Heres a little something that we’re going to do.

– Header!

– NEW Pages!

– Updated Sidebar!

– NEW Competition!

– More Videos!

– More news!

– More My UK!

– More FUN!

– Blog Quote!

The last one is expecially for people who ask me to add their site to my blogroll =P

HINT: Its not a blog page.

I’ve already started to add/take away some pages.

So, get involved!

Also NEW Poll!

~~~~~

Life Size Bites.

Its the only  blog where Redguy and Myself post about real life!

Check it out @ www.lifesizebites.wordpress.com

~~~~~

– Waddle On Around The Mountain –

– Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. ζÔ§Η - July 5, 2008

Mr Funguin, do you think you can enter my header contest at http://rainingwater.wordpress.com/ please?

~Josh

2. Digidave74 - July 5, 2008

No wonder there’s fireworks in the sky, lol.

3. badfabybady - July 5, 2008

can you add me to your blogroll please!!!!!!

4. "Mr,, Funguin © - July 6, 2008

Lol,
I guess I’d better work faster for the Blog Quote part.

5. badfabybady - July 13, 2008

since i have 125 hits i will have a party heres the info

server:bunny hill(USA)

place:cove

time:12:00-1:00(PST)

date:july 15,2008

requirement:wear black it will be more of a chance of me accepting u as a friend

6. Angemielilm - August 3, 2008

Thanks !

7. pengyjess1 - August 31, 2008

hi everybody!


Leave a Reply

