jump to navigation

EarthQuake Wreakage! June 20, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Events, General Talk, Missions.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Heyyyy!

Memership Contest Entry Count: 6.

Enter the membership contest NOW! Go down 2 posts.

It says it ends today, But there arent enough entries. Please keep telling your friends to enter!

~~

Today there was a rare Earthquake that hit Club Penguin!

Before we take a look at it, lets look at some other things that came today.

A NEW Pin!

Find it at this place:

Basket Ball Pin

Next the Igloo Catalogue. Club Penguin was loading slow and I didnt want to Server jump so here is the catalogue secrets from Ag!

Click on these items to get the item named above.

Inflatable Dragon:

Clam:

Lava lamp:

The EarthQuake 😦

Caution!

A MASSIVE EarthQuake Hit Club Penguin.

I think it had something to do with KLUTZY!

He has been spotted around the Island in the mine and pool, every 15 minutes.

Take a look at the Wreakage!

Shocks set the entire town in to peices! All rooms in the town have cracks.

I think its about the mission.

The mission is coming on Monday and that is a Written fact! Next week is the end of June and it was set to launch at the end. It always comes on a Monday.

Keep your eyes peeled and your flippers waddling!

Mrs Funguin may post the Mission.

I will try and do more on the pages like My UK.

– Waddle On Around the EarthQuake cracks

– Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. Callum (Dadookid) - June 20, 2008

What happens when u waddle round the earthquake cracks??

2. "Mr,, Funguin © - June 20, 2008

Ummm, Nothing….
My normal line is different than that one.

3. Digidave74 - June 20, 2008

It’s what you call “Wordplay”.

Anyway (I always say that), who would have done this?
I blame Klutzy.

Or maybe it was just the excitement, lol.

4. Petpetuna P - June 20, 2008

I KNOW WERE THE NEXT EARTHQUAKE IS!!!!! ITS AT THE PLAZA TONIGHT

Mr Funguin Says: Yes, Why not spread a fake rumour. Its not true, where is your WRITTEN Proof?

5. ...Enricom... - June 20, 2008

hey cooooool post!

6. Dieter - June 21, 2008

Cool Post.
I want to do the mission tdday.
Comment bk.

7. Oiler - June 22, 2008

I got it! Klutzy must have done something UNDERGROUND which caused the earthquake!

~Oiler~

8. Dieter - June 22, 2008

if you didnt know, it was klutzy

9. "Mr,, Funguin © - June 22, 2008

I think we all know by now who did it.

Misson Tommorow 😀

– Mr F

10. flatoe - June 22, 2008

Mr Funguin want to be an admin on my 2nd site? it could use some fame like you, lol.

~Flatoe~
http://wweflatoe.wordpress.com AND http://nalanemo43.wordpress.com

Mr Funguin Says: Umm, not sure…

11. flatoe - June 22, 2008

mr funguin, whats the name of that site where u get the scrolling banner. email it to me plz, it’s ok i can keep a secret because i have one of those banners, i just forgot it, email me it at [BLOCKED]@aim.com

~Flatoe~

12. Oiler - June 23, 2008

The mission is coming on Monday and that is a Written fact! Next week is the end of June and it was set to launch at the end. It always comes on a Monday.

Is a fake rumor

And you said:

Mr Funguin Says: Yes, Why not spread a fake rumour. Its not true, where is your WRITTEN Proof?

13. Digidave74 - June 23, 2008

By the way, when you are doing a new mission, does anyone look on someone else’s site for the answers?

I don’t. (I’m being honest)

Mr Funguin Says: I do when I’m really stuck. Then my dad says ‘You’re a sneaky agent!’

14. ~Chido Quique~ - June 23, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin: Can you give me the codes for the vids of clubpenguin?
ill give you credit 😉
Thanks
If you want it to give me the links in private
[BLOCKED!!]
Thankss!!
Chido

Mr Funguin Says: Sure Chido. They are called SWF’s.

15. ~Chido Quique~ - June 24, 2008

Did you email them to [YES BOSS!]
Please email them if you dont,.
IN ITHER NEWS….. REMEMBER THAT YOU QUIT BLOGGIN ON MY BLOG…. IM ASKING YOU AGAIN WANNA WORK ON MY SITE???
BUT…..
I KNOW YOU MAQKE COOL SWF, HEADERS AND ALL THAT STUFF.
THIS IS SOON BUT..
GRAPHIC DESIGNER……… AND OPEN A HEADER SHOP…
WELL NOT THE HEADER SHOP….IF YOU WANT.
BUT SOMEONE BOUGHT ME A CSS AND THE HEADER IS NOT EXACT.
SOOO PLEASE
AND MY DREAM IS TO WORK HERE! – THIS IS THE WORDPRESS EMAIL THE FIRST ONE ITS THE CONTACTING E-MAIL

Thanks Mr Fun!
Chido Quique
Waddle off!

16. ~Chido Quique~ - June 24, 2008

Wow i want the membership!!!

17. "Mr,, Funguin © - June 24, 2008

I want it too 🙂

18. ~Chido Quique~ - June 24, 2008

You have the membership

19. "Mr,, Funguin © - June 25, 2008

lol Yea…
I was kidding…Or was I?


Leave a Reply

