jump to navigation

Membership Contest Iz Back! June 10, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Events, General Talk, Puzzles, Treats.
Tags:
trackback

CONTEST HAS BEEN EXTENDED!

IT WILL RUN UNTIL I HAVE 12 ENTRIES.

Hey,

(NOTE TO STAFF: Please dont post til next week or when ever :))

At the end of Last Month I launched a Membership contest. Due to some reasons I had to cancel it.

It’s back in a easier version of The F Factor.

Do you want a membership?

If you do continue reading.

You can win 1 Month Subcription Membership to Club Penguin.

https://i2.wp.com/img29.picoodle.com/img/img29/4/6/10/f_fTheFFactorm_9e71409.png

Your task is to DRAW Club Penguin igloo within ANY of 4 THEMES.

The 3 themes you can choose are:

1. Christmas
2. Party
3. Halloween

4. Summer theme (NEW)

Party theme is when you decorate your igloo to host a party.

~~~~~

Rules:

You can use Paint or any other software other than Photoshop. – But you may finish it off in photoshop.

You may use any igloo design. You could even design your own!

Use your imagination.

You can use real pictures of CP furniture.

Draw the inside of the igloo not the outside!

If you have a scanner, feel free to hand draw and scan.

You can use a tablet if you so wish to.

Its the Igloo i’m looking for but you can draw a penguin to go with it.

If you are already a member, you can decorate your igloo in CP and sumit that, this would mean that if you win you’d get a membership for nothing 😛

~~~~~

The entries will be judged by Mr & Mrs Funguin.

Make sure you’ve finished and sumitted work by 19th June ’08.

The work you do will be judged and displayed on the 21st June ’08.

There may be a runner up prize.

TO ENTER YOUR DESIGN DO NOT EMAIL ME.

Entries are automatically emailed to me via the form.

TO ENTER, CLICK THE LOGO BELOW:

https://i2.wp.com/img29.picoodle.com/img/img29/4/6/10/f_fTheFFactorm_9e71409.png

If that link doesnt work click here.

If you need more info or you feel I missed something ( I think I did) Let me know in a comment.

Question is: Have you got The F Factor in you?

Entry Count: 6

(NOT UP TO DATE!!)

Happy Winning. 🙂

Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - June 10, 2008

Win!
Who will win? Could it be you?

Question is: Have you got The F Factor in you?

2. aNiMalLuVeR - June 11, 2008

Can you draw it by hand? And Scan it?

Mr Funguin Says: Yes! An even cooler idea! Why not?

3. Digidave74 - June 11, 2008

Sounds Cool!
Looks Cool!

Can’t wait!

4. snebk - June 11, 2008

cool

5. ~~Chido Quique~~ - June 12, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin!
I was wondering if you can give me the link of the clubpenguin banners. The first one i had it but i want the video and the second one, so please can you give it to me by email?
[Blocked for safety]

Mr Funguin Says: I dont know what you mean :S

6. Oiler - June 12, 2008

Mr Funguin:

Can we collage it? What i mean is, can we make the picture with little bit’s of paper?

Can we make it with Clay?

Mr Funguin Says: Yes! Why not.

7. Mr Funguin © - June 13, 2008

Any ideas you have…Try and use them….

8. blooch2 - June 13, 2008

my account in pinkypie383 and i am doing the contest

9. nitrocar97 - June 20, 2008

Hey guys the winner to the competition is tommorow
I’m so excited

10. ♥aNiMaLlUvEr♥ - June 21, 2008

Do i have to color it?

11. "Mr,, Funguin © - June 21, 2008

You dont really have to, but it might descrease your chances.

12. Mewgirl - June 23, 2008

ill try! lol but after i scan it what do i have to do?
pls answer me as quik as possible!
tnx!

13. disrox111 - July 1, 2008

Awesome!

14. greg - February 8, 2009

can you make me a member for club penguin for my birthday please it will make me happy it will make my birthay the best on februay12 if you can email me to: gregory_ortega1@hotmail.com

15. greg - February 8, 2009

can you make me a member for club penguin for my birthday please it will make me happy it will make my birthay the best on februay12 if you can email me to: gregory_ortega1@hotmail.com please

16. meryll - February 27, 2009

please tell me how to make my own membership on clubpenguin!!!!!! i dont know how!!!!


Leave a Reply

