jump to navigation

Waddle3773’s New Penguin June 8, 2008

Posted by Waddle3773 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

It’s Waddle3773 posting this time.

I’ve got a new penguin. It’s only 2 days and old, and since everyone has been calling me Waddy, I decided, “Hmm, I should make a penguin called that!”

But unfortunately, Waddy was taken. So I decided to take “Waddeh” instead! So if you see me on Mammoth, shout out, “WORMZ R COOL” and I’ll notice you!

(But I’ll still be using Wad3773)

~~~~~~~~

ALSO, I will be starting a drawing page or something like that on my site, for details, visit there.

Well, that’s it for me!

 – Waddle3773 –

P.S. It’s winter here!

Well, back to Mr Funguin –

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - June 8, 2008

Cool Update Waddy, I mean Waddeh!

2. ...Enricom... - June 8, 2008

nice name waddeh!

3. Digidave74 - June 8, 2008

Very interesting, Waddeh!

4. Waddle3773™ - June 9, 2008

Lol, you can still call me Waddy!

5. Digidave74 - June 9, 2008

Ok, Waddeh… erm… Waddy.

6. tampos - June 10, 2008

lol waddy.
nice site.

7. (¯`·._) Logan (¯`·._) - July 2, 2008

MY COMMENTS DIASAPPEAR!!


Leave a Reply

