jump to navigation

New Items! June 6, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Catalogues, Clothing Catlogue, Club Penguin.
Tags: ,
trackback

Heyy!

Whoo! After a Question and answer session with Mrs Funguin, its time to relax a little.

The NEW Clothing Catalogue is out and because you guys have asked for the hidden items and cheats alot, and I dont do them, Today I have done it for you!

So here are the hidden items in the catalogue. (COOL PIC!!)

Cooooooolio! 

Awesome items huh?

My favourite would be the backgrounds lol.

I also like the new pin!

I think it was my connection but, CP Was loading slow when I did the above pic so here is Ag’s pic.

What do you eat thats Cold in Summer?
Ice Cream? Cool! Thats the new pin. Its at the Forest on the Tree.
I Scream, You Scream, We all scream for ICE CREAM! lol.

Next Friday the Water Party is going to kick off summer!
Isnt it cool! Maybe the free item could be Orange Wings? Or a Yellow Duckie! Or a snorkle!

What do you think?

Take Care –

Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - June 6, 2008

I Scream, You Scream, We all scream for ICE CREAM!

Whoooooo!

2. Digidave74 - June 7, 2008

Scream!!!
Lol.

Last year’s Water Party was my first party on CP.
And it’s the best so far.

3. ksa19 - June 7, 2008

lol…. hey mr funguin ur site is the BEST site EVER….
Please visit my blog :))

4. Rockchick - June 8, 2008

Hi, Mr funguin.

I have to tell you this here are now:

I am quiting the fourms. But i will still visit one a week, dont worry. 🙂

I’m sorry to say, but i have to….

Please delete this comment when u see this. 🙂

Bye.

-Jane5553

5. Mr Funguin © - June 9, 2008

I think I’ll delete them soon.


Leave a Reply

