jump to navigation

Your Questions Answered! June 3, 2008

Posted by Mrs Funguin X in Events, General Talk, My Stuff, Sandwiches.
Tags: ,
trackback

Heyyz!

Well I am Mrs Funguin.
Today I am posting with answers to your questions.

In reality, I …

Wait, are you registered on the forums? No? Then how will you know who I am? Cause I’m not saying it here!

Go register, And read my post!

Okayy,

I am meant to answer questions…

We got some questions. 😦 Whats wrong guys? Do you have this blog so much that you dont want to ask anything about it? :(:(

_______________________________________________

Here are your questions!

Oiler – Mrs. Funguin had a blogAnd i want to ask something else, How old is she?

Answer: I am 14 years old. Same age as Mr Fun.

_______________________________________________

Digidave74

I have a question for Mrs F.
Do you always have fun no matter what?

Answer: I try to. If not, I try to look it =) lol.

_______________________________________________

Digidave74 –
Mrs Funguin – Do you get along well with Mr Funguin?

Answer: Of course! Who woulnt?

_______________________________________________

Digidave74 –

And another – How would you rate yourself out of 10?
You can say 10 if you want

Answer: Umm, I’d rate myself…8…

_______________________________________________

Jamiegirl –

Hey Mrs.F Whats your fave color and also like you said whats your fave food????!
I’m curious to know!

Answer: My favourite colour is…Yellow and Pink! My favourite food is…Pasta!

_______________________________________________

Queen Cola –

Ok I got a question for Mrs F ,ar you and Mr. F going 2 have another baby?

Answer: A weird question…Don’t think so…Lol, One is enough. New video on the way.

_______________________________________________

Waddle3773 –

Woo!! Mrs Funguin is here!! Yup, I’m registered on the forums. I haven’t been seeing you chatting much, but I’ve got a question –

Which servers do you go on on Club Penguin?
And what items do you wear when you’re on?

Answer: I normally go on the UK server – Frosty. I like to wear the squire tunic with any other item!

_______________________________________________

Okay, so those were the questions. Hope I gave you answers that answer your questions!

If you’ve got a question, dont be shy, ask!

For the first time (Hopefully more times.)
Mrs Funguin.

_____________________________________________

Mr Fun Update:

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - June 3, 2008

Mrs Funguin – Do you get along well with Mr Funguin?

2. Digidave74 - June 3, 2008

And another – How would you rate yourself out of 10?
You can say 10 if you want.

3. jamiegirl - June 3, 2008

Hey Mrs.F Whats your fave color and also like you said whats your fave food????!
I’m curious to know!

4. queen cola - June 3, 2008

Ok I got a question for Mrs F ,ar you and Mr. F going 2 have another baby?

5. Waddle3773™ - June 4, 2008

Woo!! Mrs Funguin is here!! Yup, I’m registered on the forums. I haven’t been seeing you chatting much, but I’ve got a question –

Which servers do you go on on Club Penguin?
And what items do you wear when you’re on?

(If you go on!)

– Waddle3773

6. Digidave74 - June 5, 2008

Three questions from me.

7. Oiler - June 5, 2008

All right! Mr and Mrs Funguin ROCK!

I have 7 questions for Mrs Funguin.

1. What is your favorite kind of pizza?

2. Which one do you like better, an I pod or a MP3 Player?

3. What is your favorite sport?

4. What are your hobbies?

5. Why don’t you make a blog? That would be lovely.

6. Where do you go Shopping?

7. Which kind of pop do you like?

8. Digidave74 - June 6, 2008

Do you like peace?

Are you a person who is genlte?

If you had power to change one thing, what would it be?

Is their anything better than Club Penguin, in terms of games?

What would you do if you never found about Club Penguin? What would it be like?


Leave a Reply

