jump to navigation

WIN A MEMBERSHIP! But how? May 14, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi…

Well TODAY is my party obviously and today you can help me with something…

WIN A MEMBERSHIP!!

But how?

Thats where you come in.

But there is a catche. You must VOTE on the poll. The poll is where?

On the forum!!!!

Head over to the forum, and then click this link:

http://mrfunguin.forumotion.com/Membership-Ideas-h2.html

Did I mention that the most voted will happen on the forums? Theres not escaping from them is there!

Membership is worth 1 month.

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - May 14, 2008

Hey!!!!!
Hopefully you are registered on the forum so there is no problems! If not, you must register. Most features of my blog involve the forum 1 way or another.

Good Luck.

2. Mimo777 - May 15, 2008

Hey!! I really do think this site is pretty cool!!! Can you e-mail me sometime and I think we can make up a whole post about your page. We can be partner sites! E-mail me ASAP, ok!! Thanks, dude!!

3. Digidave74 - May 15, 2008

I’m already a member so I don’t need to do this.

4. Digidave74 - May 15, 2008

I missed your party. I’m really sorry, I totally forgot about it.

5. Waddle3773™ - May 15, 2008

1 Question, do WE win it? Or do YOU? lol.

If it’s US, I’m gonna go out for this! Never won a membership in my life!!! 😀

Mr Funguin Says: YOU win it! I dont know how to give it, cause last time it was the most commenter, at that went weird.

6. pengsworld - May 15, 2008

Pengiz, You Mean?
LOL, I made a pet/nick name for penguins. 😀

7. ipenguin560 - May 16, 2008

yo yo yo yo!

8. nitrocar97 - May 21, 2008

I hope i win the membership because ive never won a competition(no joke) so mr funguin please let me win please


Leave a Reply

