jump to navigation

4 Parties in 2 weeks! Busy me!! May 12, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!!

Umm THIS coming Wednesday is my party so get geared up for that.

BUT NEXT WEEK I will be holding 3 more parties. Yup. 3 parties for 3 time zones. This is cause many people get out of school at the time of the party… And many people have woken up or going to sleep. So 3 invites for 3 parties. Hitting your moniter (I was gonna say screen Lol!) on SATURDAY. Check here on SATURDAY for the invites.

By the way, they are all medival themed!!!

As for this week, I wont have my membership so, Basically I wont be wearing fancy stuff on my penguin…

I expect to see you there!!

Normally we’d have an after party chat on the forums, but I thought we wont this time. Maybe next week.

So, be there on time this week and enjoy the fun!

– Waddle on around the mountain –
– Mr Funguin –
Comments»

1. satonato - May 12, 2008

OMG YOUR SITE IS TOTALLY AWESOME!
Dude you rock.

Later.

2. Digidave74 - May 12, 2008

Another three parties?
You party pooper, lol.

Mr Funguin Says: Lol yep. Me thinking of others. Actually it was Mrs Fun’s idea…

3. edlu - May 12, 2008

Hey,
Kewl I’ll be there!
Your party on Wed is exactly 1 hour after i get home from school!
Do we have to wear Mid-Evil Clothes???

~Edlu~
Mr Funguin Says: If ya want.

4. sandystar45+jane5553 - May 12, 2008

Lol. U ARE busy..

And my bday bash will be may 19, on request on 1pinkie7. 😀

5. gagets - May 13, 2008

nice site dude keep it up and hopefully i can make any of the other times ur telling us of on saterday

6. Oilersmyth - May 13, 2008

3 words: Mr funguin RockS

7. Oilersmyth - May 13, 2008

I mean Mr Funguin Rocks!

8. nmster100 - May 13, 2008

ill b there
ur friend nmster

9. Mr Funguin © - May 13, 2008

Cool.

10. jamiegirl - May 13, 2008

my bday bash is sometime in december

ps I went to the zoo today with my class I saw a real african penguin!

11. edlu - May 14, 2008

Hey,
I’ll be there!
Come to my party please! Check my site!

~Edlu~

12. Hopper1520 - May 15, 2008

huh? What Time Zone?!

13. sandystar45+jane5553 - May 16, 2008

Im sorry. 😥 I couldnt make it.

I was too busy that day. 😦


Leave a Reply

