jump to navigation

New Stuff… May 9, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Events, General Talk, Parties, PARTY TIME!, Treats, Uncategorized.
trackback

Heyy!

I am now a non-member so my igloo wont be decorated for the party ( (Invite Below)

Nevermind! I might get it back this week.

They brougt the 12Th Fish back.

 

Fish Is Back

The only new thing in the catalogue is the Background:

BG

The new pin is at the coffee shop. For some reason they wanted it to drop from somewhere, so it will drop from the lampshade.

It is a Goblet: (Maybe from Harry Potter and the ‘Goblet’ of fire :))

PIN

Also, Do not forget about my party. If the timing is wrong for you, or you cant make it, I will try something different for my next party.

 

That all!

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - May 10, 2008

Goblets were one of the great gold at medival times.

2. ~EBR-Burgers~ - May 10, 2008

You should SEE what I do to Cpmacs comments…

3. Mr Funguin © - May 10, 2008

Yeah 🙂

4. ~Burgers Rule~ - May 10, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin! You have an awesome site man! Also, my site has recently reached 10,000 Hits and I was wondering if you wanted to come to my party! Check it out here:
http://burgersrule.wordpress.com/2008/05/10/10000-hit-party-time-to-celebrate/

Thanks!
~BR

5. Aguair - May 11, 2008

Holla!

Do you use CS2 or CS3?


~Ag!~

6. x0*1pinkie7*x0 - May 11, 2008

I don’t think I can make it to your party.

Because I get out of school like, 3:15 P.M..

* 1pinkie7 *
dAnCe iT uP
http://www.1pinkie7.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

