jump to navigation

New Catalogues & Parties Coming… May 2, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

 

I am not going to be able to go on MSN for.. I dont know.

My MSN Crashed. Actually its Windows Live Messenger, but who cares. It freezes when i sign in, and wont let me sign in OR install it.

It wont download.

Any ideas to help me?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SECRET NOTE IN THE GIFT CATALOGUE:

Go to the dead end of the clothing catalogue. Drag the coin info down.

Cred to Vamport.

Obviously the catalogue is out and the wig catalogue too. Check it out!! 😀

Judging by the items and the note, its a MEDIVAL Party!!!! 16 May.

Please come to my party!

Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. pelkiun - May 2, 2008

for another msn that dont need downloading go to http://ebuddy.com

2. Digidave74 - May 2, 2008

I’ll be there.

3. sandystar65(doesnt wanna log in right now....) - May 3, 2008

O M FREAKING G MY BDAY IS MAY 17th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 My BDAY IS DURING MEDIVIL PARTY!!! 😀

4. Jisell34 (rokks) - May 3, 2008

oh just use http://www.meebo.com to sign into msn =)

5. chrisgiulio - May 3, 2008

Heya!
Wow! realy awesome site!Your realy good at doing sites! This site Rox! im saving it on my bookmarks! Its really good! u should be so proud!… aslo please go to my site!:)
http://clubpenguin2008cheats.wordpress.com/

6. Mr Funguin © - May 3, 2008

Thank you Chrisgiulio.

Jisell34/Pelkiun:
I know there are web messengers but they are useless when it comes to emotes and stuff.

I guess I will have a Yahoo.
mrfunguin@yahoo.co.uk

Anyway; WLM isn’t life so I dont really care too much. 🙂

7. sandystar45+jane5553 - May 3, 2008

😀 OMG THE PARTIS DURING MY BDAY!!! YAY!!! and i will get a yahoo, now. 🙂

Mr Funguin Says: Yay!!

8. Recreate - May 3, 2008

Hey i heard your quiting
i hope u do so i have less competition
1 blog at a time 🙂

9. CoolPengu (cant be bothered to log in) - May 4, 2008

Yo Mr Funguin!
You can make an AIM!

Mr Funguin Says: I have an AIM! Its been a while since I’ve gotten an AIM!

10. Digidave74 - May 4, 2008

Right tis’ waith means Right this way.
Medival people spoke weird.

Mr Funguin Says: Okay lol…

11. Waddle3773™ - May 4, 2008

You can use Yahoo Messenger to chat to others on MSN too. Just add em, and you can still chat, but I guess you already know that.. So umm..

We’ll help you search for some ways.. or ideas..

**How did it freeze up? Did you do anything?**

P.S. I like the party invite! It’s goooood! 😀

– Waddeh!

Mr Funguin Says: I dont know how it froze up, Normal 1 day, weird the next.

12. Mike Cooool - May 4, 2008

how do you make thos effects on your headers?

13. Queen Cola - May 4, 2008

Mr funguin why don’t u post where everything is hidden in the clothing catlog?

14. edlu - May 5, 2008

Hey,
I’ll try to make it!
Will you add penguins???

~ed~

Mr Funguin Says: Yes!

15. cpmac - May 5, 2008

sweet dude cool site!!!
keep up the good posting!!!!! 🙂
-cpmac
@ http://cpmac.wordpress.com

16. Digidave74 - May 5, 2008

You think it’s ridiculous, don’t you?
Lol.

17. ...Enricom... - May 5, 2008

very good invitation, i think Im coming!
Cya
Enricom

18. sandystar45+jane5553 - May 5, 2008

Uh ohh….. I’m gonna be on a flight to south america on may 14th………….. I’m probabley not gonna make it coz i’m gonna b on the airplane….. UHOH……

19. jamiegirl - May 5, 2008

Have you tried refreshing it and not opening junk anymore Mr.Funguin?

20. jamiegirl - May 5, 2008

Anyone ever wonder what my penguin looks like?! Well meet me on brumby in the Dance Club and then we’ll go to my iggy.And talk about stuff.

P.S.I’m Redagirl888

21. mrfun5anddirtshorts - May 6, 2008

I’ll come to your party and nice post! Also, did you make that header yourself?

-Mr Fun 5

22. Tommybeb - May 6, 2008

erm… he made the header with paint.net found at getpaint.net,

Anyway why not try web messenger, search 4 it on live or msn?

23. edlu - May 6, 2008

Hey,
It says that your party is tomorrow but in the Invite Picture it says:
Wed 14 May….
So is it tomorrow or the 14th???

~Edlu~

24. Mr Funguin © - May 6, 2008

Ooops.
I got ahead of myself.
Yes 14th May.
Silly me 🙂

25. CP6 - May 10, 2008

HEY FUNGUIN TS CP6 AND WEWOULD LU TO ADVERTISE UR PATY TO GET MORE PEOPLE TO COME TO UR PARTY SO WE A GONG TO STRT ADVERTISING ALL UR PARTIES ON TOO
THANX,
HICCUPS62
INK535
SQUEAKMAN123
SHEEHN 5
CRICKET39
WADDLE ON!!!!!!!!!!

26. Ed324 (offline) - May 10, 2008

How did you make that invite? How did you get the text!!???

27. Mr Funguin © - May 10, 2008

I used a software.
I downloaded the font.


Leave a Reply

