jump to navigation

Rockhopper’s Party! April 25, 2008

Posted by Waddle3773 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey there!

It’s Waddle3773 here. Yup, I’m doing my round of the CP updates!

You guessed it, Rockhopper’s Party is on now.

The town is quite decorated, it’s got like those guide lines like what you see on treasure maps.

There’s another free item, pretty unlucky for those who already have it from last year!!

They should have made something different. Or atleast change the colour!

Here’s a pic. It’s in the Plaza.

AND there’s a new pin located at the Ski Village.

Yep!

Check out Club Penguin for yourself, look at the decorations..

Thanks!

 – Waddy –

 Mr Funguin Update: On the cp site, Rockhopper’s boat is there.

Comments»

1. Waddle3773™ - April 26, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin

Sorry bout yesterday on MSN,

It got jammed, then I had to close it because of some loading error, then I lost connection..

By the time that was done, it was like.. 4 AM.. do then I had to go to bed..

Just wanted to let you know incase you were wondering why I suddenly logged off.. 😐

2. Digidave74 - April 26, 2008

Cool post Waddle!

3. Mr Funguin © - April 26, 2008

Yea I was wondering why you left Wad.
It ok.

Wow-ee.
Most comments in spam today 😐

4. MrPenguin94 - April 26, 2008

Mr Fun:
please go on AIM… I need to ask you something.
~Mr Penguin94

5. Waddle3773™ - April 27, 2008

Ugh yeah, me hate spam!

6. ...Enricom... - April 27, 2008

The pic of the pin is so cool lol
Cya
Enricom

7. Waddle3773™ - April 27, 2008

Hi there Mr Funguin

I kinda need your help,

You see, I’m a bit crazy, but I made a forum just for fun, to experiment it..

And – I’m admin on it (of course) but my name colour hasn’t changed…

Want the link? http://waddle3773.forumotion.com Sorry if thats advertising, you can block me if you want..

I just made it a few seconds ago.. so erm.. yeah, buzz me if your on MSN..

Thanks!!

8. Mr Funguin © - April 28, 2008

Ok, I will help you online!


Leave a Reply

