jump to navigation

Hi, Its Sir Lemons April 24, 2008

Posted by Sir Lemons® in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sorry About intruding on Mr Funguin’s Blog, but I need to inform readers of new blog and cannot do so their;

My new blog went into downtime and the server lost all its data and now I cannot signup again so I am moving to a new blog, again. It will be located @ http://sirlemons.exofire.net/ but It still needs some work as I did manage a backup a few days before the server went down. I will inform you when the new site is ready!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

