jump to navigation

Let’s get to know you! April 19, 2008

Posted by Waddle3773 in Uncategorized.
trackback

*UPDATE*

The new Story video is ready for you to watch on the story page right now.

~~~~~~~~~~

Hey guys!

This is Waddle3773. Sorry I haven’t been posting much..

I’ve got some questions for you all..

Make sure to add in if you want it shown on the blog! (leave answers by comment)

My penguin name is…

My favourite food is…

I like to drink….

My favourite website…

How old were you when you started blogging?……

My best friend…..

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of…..

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……

My favourite number is….

Favourite Country…

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)….

My favourite hobby is….

My favourite TV/Movie…..

Favourite colour…..

When someone says “Finger”, I think of….

I think I’m good at……

I’m a boy/girl…..

~~~~~~~~

That’s it! Great that you kept up with us!

Lol it’s also my birthday next week, looking forward to that!

Yup, well, I guess that’s all!

See ya soon!

 – Waddle3773 –

 

Comments»

1. ...Enricom... - April 19, 2008

hola mr fun!
thanx for ur nice comment 😀
cya
Enricom

2. Mr Funguin © - April 19, 2008

Cool Post Waddle.

3. razpuff - April 19, 2008

i luv scootering

4. edlu - April 20, 2008

My penguin name is Edlu

My favourite food is Chinease Food

I like to drink Vitamin Water

My favourite website: Yours and Waddle

How old were you when you started blogging? 10

My best friend Agentkong101

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of Milky Way

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none? Scootering
My favourite number is 9

Favourite Country Australia

Favourite Game (computer, console, other) Wii

My favourite hobby is collecting diff. kind of gum LOL

My favourite TV/Movie Big Mama 2

Favourite colour green

When someone says “Finger”, I think of nuckles

I think I’m good at soccer

I’m a boy

~ed~

5. Pengs World - April 20, 2008

Thanks Mr Funguin. 😀

6. ζÔ§Η - April 20, 2008

I used to come here a lot, but now not so much lol. But I shall take the quiz thingy lol.

My penguin name is…Fylliper

My favourite food is…chocolate, but practically anytthing is good for me!

I like to drink….tea lol.

My favourite website…erhem. Lol I like alot of websites.

How old were you when you started blogging?……11

My best friend…..O_o you want to know that why?

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of…..chocolate…lol.

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……cycling

My favourite number is….13

Favourite Country…australia! MELBOURNE ROCKS lol.

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)….Mario Party 8 (wii)

My favourite hobby is….computer-y stuff

My favourite TV/Movie…..the pursuit of happyness

Favourite colour…..orange

When someone says “Finger”, I think of….nail

I think I’m good at……computer-y stuff lol.

I’m a boy/girl…..boy DUH

Eyup! Have fun!

7. Waddle3773™ - April 20, 2008

Thanks Mr F! I like scootering too Razpuff! It’s the best!

8. -x-Hilary-x- - April 20, 2008

My penguin name is…sk8rgal101

My favourite food is…junk food 😀

I like to drink….liquid

My favourite website…http://rattyandhil.wordpress.com

How old were you when you started blogging?……12

My best friend…..CLW

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of…../////chocolate?XD

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……none

My favourite number is….7

Favourite Country…USA

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)….uuhm Rock Band

My favourite hobby is….lacrosse

My favourite TV/Movie…..america’s next top model

Favourite colour…..PANK ((my version of pink))

When someone says “Finger”, I think of…. grossness.

I think I’m good at……lacrosse… wait… i AM good at lacrosse.

I’m a boy/girl…..neither LOLLLLLLL JK girl

9. Cpskater - April 20, 2008

My penguin name is Sk8tr 101 (banned forever! 😦 )

My favourite food is pizza

I like to drink water

My favourite website http://www.watex.wordpress.com (no offense)

How old were you when you started blogging? 11 years old

My best friend is Cocopuf21

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of it in my mouth

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none? Skateboarding

My favourite number is 31

Favourite Country Canada (eh?)

Favourite Game (computer, console, other) Skate (ps3)

My favourite hobby is Skateboarding

My favourite TV/Movie Surfs Up!

Favourite colour Red

When someone says “Finger”, I think of (not Sure)

I think I’m good at video games

I’m a boy
Cya,
Cpskater! :mrgreen:

Waddle3773:
Really?? You like playing Skate? You serious??? That’s my favourite game too!!!!!!!! I’m trying to get X-games! Except, I just finished the PRO S.K.A.T.E. – Trying for the thrasher mag.

10. Sir Lemons® - April 20, 2008

My penguin name is Sir Lemons

My favourite food is Chocolate.

I like to drink coffee.

My favourite website is my own at http://sirlemons.wsnw.net/

How old were you when you started blogging? 10.

My best friend on cp is Mr Funguin.

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of a big block of rich dark chocolate.

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none? I prefer either cycling or scootering, I don’t care really.

My favourite number is 7.

Favourite Country? Australia

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)? Club Penguin, of course.

My favourite hobby is web designing.

My favourite TV/Movie is The Simpsons

Favourite colour is Blue.

When someone says “Finger”, I think of a thumb(lol).

I think I’m good at Maths.

I’m a boy.

11. Queen Cola - April 20, 2008

My penguin name is…Queen Cola

My favourite food is…Ice Cream!

I like to drink….Soda

My favourite website…Mr Funguin.wordpress.com

How old were you when you started blogging?……11

My best friend…..Puffygirl665

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of…..Chocolate

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……Scootering

My favourite number is….2

Favourite Country…USA

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)….Computer!

My favourite hobby is….Playin Sports

My favourite TV/Movie…..Cory in the House!

Favourite colour…..Any Blue

When someone says “Finger”, I think (of)…… Man that person is an idiot for telling me that….

I think I’m good at……Writing

I’m a boy/girl…..Girl

12. Punty100 - April 21, 2008

Punty100
Pizza
Anything with sugar in it lol! 🙂
I have no idea
I havn’t
Doobie Pengu
A fat guy sitting on his couch eating chocolate
Cycling
10
AUSTRALIA!!!!!!
Kingdom Hearts
Riding with my friends
The Simpsons Movie (I never get tired of it)
Light Blue
Finger
Writing long stories
Sexy boy! 🙂 lol

13. Doobie Pengu - April 21, 2008

My name is Doobie Pengu
Burritos
Milkshakes,Thickshakes,Iced Chocolate
Club Penguin
10
Punty100,Ninja905,Kippy2000,Vinny262
Dove Chocolate Eating Me While Im Eating It! WTF
Cycling
9
Australia, Can I Say Hawaii Even Though It’s Not A Country Cos It’s Da Bom!?
Kingdom Hearts,Resistance:Fall Of Man,Sly Series,The Sims
Hanging Out With Friends,Eating,Playing CP
Cloverfield
Red
Fish Fingers
EVERYTHING!!!!
Boy

14. razpuff - April 21, 2008

cool waddles! scootering ROX! but dont call me razpuff, im belldranit! well i dont mind

15. Mr Funguin © - April 21, 2008

My penguin name is Mr Funguin

My favourite food is Chips

I like to drink Cola

My favourite website I have several lol…

How old were you when you started blogging? My current age.

My best friend I have several. Sir Lemons

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of Galaxy

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none? Scootering

My favourite number is 7

Favourite Country England

Favourite Game (computer, console, other) Club Penguin!!!

My favourite hobby is…. –

My favourite TV/Movie Is The Simpsons

Favourite colour Red

When someone says “Finger”, I think of The chocolate kind?

I think I’m good at drawing

I’m a boy!

16. MrPenguin94 - April 21, 2008

My penguin name is… Mr Penguin94

My favourite food is… lasagna

I like to drink… Root Beer

My favourite website… club penguin

How old were you when you started blogging?… 13

My best friend… A person

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of… chocolate

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……cycling

My favourite number is… 7

Favourite Country… USA

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)… computer & wii

My favourite hobby is… computer

My favourite TV/Movie… Avatar the Last Airbender

Favourite color… red

When someone says “Finger”, I think of… nothing

I think I’m good at… a lot of stuff

I’m a boy/girl… boy

17. edlu - April 21, 2008

Hey,
The Club Penguin Mission 7 has been released 8) ,
To see the walktrough go to [SITE BLOCKED]
Hope this helped!

~ed~

18. Toes Brown - April 22, 2008

My penguin name is…
Free2swim
My favourite food is…
WATERMELON!
I like to drink….
Cheese! No, I’m kidding, grapefruit juice!
My favourite website…
erm, http://www.mrfunguin.wordpress.com
How old were you when you started blogging?……10
My best friend…..
My dog
When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of…..
PIE!
Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……
cycling
My favourite number is….
3
Favourite Country…
Idk
Favourite Game (computer, console, other)….
Throwing the frisbee for my dog
My favourite hobby is….
Being random
My favourite TV/Movie…..
SPongeBOB SQuaRePAnts
Favourite colour…..
Blue
When someone says “Finger”, I think of….
Popcorn Chikn
I think I’m good at……
Writing

I’m a boy/girl…..
i’d hope i was a girl

19. palkia678 - April 22, 2008

My Penguin Name Is…. Palkia678

My favourite food is… Subway

I like to drink…. Iced Tea

My favourite website… Mine (http://www.Palkia678.wordpress.com) And Club Penguin

How old were you when you started blogging?…… My Current Age 10

My best friend….. Blahdy Lmh Varsity Yellow45 AND A TON MORE!

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of….. YUM!

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?…… Scootering

My favourite number is….10

Favourite Country…USA, UK

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)…. Club Penguin, Super Smash Bros Brawl

My favourite hobby is…. Playing My Computer And Super Smash Bros Brawl

My favourite TV/Movie…..George Lopez

Favourite colour…..Red

When someone says “Finger”, I think of…. Uhhhhh Hmmmmm…..

I think I’m good at…… Super Smash Bros Brawl

I’m a boy/girl….. Boy

~Palkia678~

http://www.Palkia678.wordpress.com

20. Waddle3773™ - April 22, 2008

Me too, I’m posting mine!

My penguin name is Wad3773 (Waddle3773 got banned forever)

My favourite food is hmm, Japanese!

I like to drink Sunkist Orange!

My favourite website Mr Funguin’s and Youtube.com!

How old were you when you started blogging? 10..

My best friend I’ve got a few.. but I guess, Waddle3388 and Lucy, Mr Funguin and Coolpengu oh and don’t forget Ice Drills!

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of Easter Eggs!

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none? SCOOTERING!! 😀

My favourite number is 4

Favourite Country Australia

Favourite Game (computer, console, other) Xbox 360 – Skate.

My favourite hobby is Scootering, Drawing

My favourite TV/Movie – Blue water high/Harry Potter

Favourite colour YELLOW!

When someone says “Finger”, I think of umm.. someone’s nail?

I think I’m good at Drawing penguins!

I’m a boy/girl – Girl

Tada! THE END.

21. Funguin(not logged in 2 wordpress) - April 22, 2008

My penguin name is… Funguin123

My favourite food is… Pasta and pie

I like to drink…. lquids usually! lol

My favourite website…. My website!!!

How old were you when you started blogging?…… idk… it was like yesterday or something… lol

My best friend….. A person/monster/alien/vampire/penguin/mermaid/pie/BLAH/y am i still doing this/hi/im bored…

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of….. Another DUH chocolate!

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?…… cycling

My favourite number is…. 0

Favourite Country… Greece! I LOOOOVE Greek Mythology! Im a greek freak! lol

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)…. CP

My favourite hobby is…. Said random things so many times that I REALLY annoy ppl

My favourite TV/Movie….. idk, i dont like TV

Favourite colour….. Blue

When someone says “Finger”, I think of… Finger DUH!!!

I think I’m good at…… Photograghy

I’m a boy/girl….. Girl

22. Belldranit - April 23, 2008

My penguin name is Belldranit
My favorite food is ravioli
I like to drink soda
My favourite website mine
How old were you when you started blogging? I can’t remember
My best friend, too many to count!
When someone says “Chocolate” I think of, candy
I prefer scootering
My favorite number is 1,254
Favorite country USA
Favorite game all of my video games
My favorite hobby is scootering and basketball
My favorite TV/Movie is too many!
My favorite color is blue
When someone says “Finger”, I think of Uncle Sam
I think I’m good at climbing
I’m a boy/girl – Boy

23. cpskater - April 23, 2008

Hey Wad! Ya it took me long but i did beat the game i love the x games!
Well Cya,
Cpskater :mrgreen:

24. pinkypie383 - July 15, 2008

My penguin name is…
Pinkypie383
My favourite food is…Salad (yep im weird)

I like to drink….sprite

My favourite website…this one, clubpenguin, and webkinz

How old were you when you started blogging?……10

My best friend…..codalu,pinkypie282,and dialgon

When someone says “Chocolate”, I think of….. poop ( idont like chocolaate that musch)

Prefer Skateboarding/scootering/cycling/none?……
Cycling
My favourite number is…. ummm 4

Favourite Country… idk

Favourite Game (computer, console, other)…. computer

My favourite hobby is….idk

My favourite TV/Movie….. i carly, click, dumb and dumber and alot more

Favourite colour….. green

When someone says “Finger”, I think of…. chicken fingers

I think I’m good at……
nothing lol
I’m a boy/girl…..girl


Leave a Reply

