jump to navigation

New Stuff & Get Ready! April 18, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey,

I cant stay very long, and you will find out why by the end of this post.

There is a totally new igloo!

It comes with a back garden!

There is also a new igloo funiture catalogue.

(PICTUREs FROM AGUAIR)

GET READY!

You probably read that line and thought:
“What do I have to get ready for?”

Well, I have been working on the next video for the Story page. I have included some new effects in to the video which make it…More amusing I guess.

Should be done within the next week.

~~~~~~~~~

– Waddle on around the mountain –

– MR FUNGUIN! –

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - April 18, 2008

The video looks awesome. I included some sound effects that you wont have heard on any of my videos before.

2. barry759 - April 18, 2008

cool 😎

3. :.~~Chido¬Quique.:~~ - April 18, 2008

Hey Mrfunguin!
I want a headr but i cant get on the page =/
can u do somthin
thnx
visit our site

4. lilguy574 - April 19, 2008

hey mr fu are you planning on doing anything with the dna army site?

Mr Funguin Says: Yes, I will be there soon…

5. Punty100 - April 19, 2008

Did you show all the secret stuff in the catalouge??

6. Digidave74 - April 19, 2008

Cool, you’re making your videos better!

7. barry759 - April 19, 2008

the severs arent working for me 😥
are they working for anyone else? ❓

8. Mr Funguin © - April 19, 2008

barry759: Yea, they are working for me.

Digidave74: Yay! 🙂

:.~~Chido¬Quique.:~~ : That page is not ready!


Leave a Reply

