jump to navigation

NEW STUFF! April 11, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Events, General Talk, Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

*TOMMOROW IS CLUB PENGUINS NEW SITE LAUNCH!*

Sorry for the late post. I was kinda busy.

There is a NEW Stage!

Its called

“Quest For The Golden Puffle”

Here it is:

Quest for the Golden puffle

There are new costumes too! You may see me walking around like an Explorer!

New Pin is at the…

BOOK ROOM!

New Pin

Talking of new books, there is the Captains Journal at the library!

Awesome Huh?

On the new site, CP Said they are gonna make more Fan banners!

For the latest head over the forum.

– Mr F –

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - April 11, 2008

We can wait.

2. Mr Funguin © - April 11, 2008

Thats good.

3. pengsworld - April 12, 2008

Umm,, Mr you do somethng for me. On your bloroll, where it says, “Sweatyangel”, can you edit that, and make it to: “Penguins World”. and put the link, of my website. (you can find link to my website, when you edit my comment). Thank You! 😀

4. barry759 - April 12, 2008

cool 😎

5. Jisell34 (rokks) - April 13, 2008

Yaaa that stage is awesome =P Bomb picture edits. Hey I updated my pics page =P I might make a new header soooonnnnn.
Rooocckk oooonnn!! *Head bangs*
-Jiselle ^^
*gives pie*

6. Digidave74 - April 13, 2008

The stage is awesome!

7. coolpengu - April 13, 2008

Dont worry for posting it late, I havent even posted it… lol

8. MrPenguin94 - April 14, 2008

can u post this on my site plz… thanks!

9. cpenricom - April 14, 2008

hey! I love the pic of rockhoppers journal!
Cya
Enricom


Leave a Reply

