jump to navigation

Enough! April 9, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Forums, The ACME Foundation, Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey,

Alot of people having asking me all week if they could join the ACME Foundation.

I am not accepting people in the foundation, apart from the blogs that I am an admin or author on.

Okayy? Stop asking me!

Hope it clears it up.

I will let you know when I have something sorted to let others join.

– Mr F –

 Also to fix the problem of the ‘Dissapearing Sidebar’ I have had to make the blog show up to 3 posts. I will work on it.

If you are a member of the forums – click here.

Comments»

1. barry759 - April 9, 2008

im not asking
people/penguins its mr funguins site so leave him alone!

2. sandystar65 - April 9, 2008

Hai! U are my admin. Can i b part of the acme foudation cause ur my admin? I don’t mean to be rude, but plz? U R my admin! Sorry, This post is not to ask, but you are my admin….. so plz? And again, I dont mean to be rude!!!!! 🙂 have a nice day jane+sandy

3. The Source - April 9, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin, This is a cool site and youre probably really famous. Your pics are great so is everything else. My site is [BLOCKED]and im wondering if you’d put me on your blog roll. i just gave you the site so there it is. ROCK ON

4. Digidave74 - April 10, 2008

And me, people give Mr Funguin a break.


Leave a Reply

