jump to navigation

Newspaper & My Party! April 3, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Admin, Clothing Catlogue, Club Penguin, Forums, Newspaper, PARTY TIME!, Polls.
trackback

Hey,

Guess what?

The newspaper is out!!!

Arctic Aunty is going to become an editor begining next week.

I think she was better as an poster!

There are new word searches that you can do. I found them all but green.

Aqua Grabber will get an update on 7th APRIL.

More ties will be added on April 4th!!

Thats all for the newspaper because I am going out. When I get back i may post more pictures.

 __________________________

Today i turned 365 days old (1 year) It was meant to be tommorow. This year is A Leap Year. (Leap years give the year an extra day) So because of that its today!

Dont forget my party!

Be There!

Final Note:
Register on the forums: www.mrfunguin.forumotion.com
After the party there will be a LIVE webchat. (After Party Chat)

– Mr Funguin –

P.S: In real life, me and Mrs Funguin have got somethings planned, for her penguin!

 

Comments»

1. hellowmate - April 3, 2008

Cool,i might make it im not sure i have a real life party on saturday i hope i can though!

2. jamiegirl - April 3, 2008

ummmmmmmm……i cant go tommorows friday and i have school srry mrfunguin

3. flatoe - April 4, 2008

Hey! Mr. Funguin I found where you got that red LED Banner, I was just browsing and i found it. I have one on my site now.

~Flatoe~

4. coolpengu - April 4, 2008

Yeah, Aunt Arctica was better as a poster 😦
The “ties” catalog will be awesome!! (i think it will maybe be a bad day for rare pengies) 😛

I am going to kill my self!! I cant login to MSN! My out-school social life was around MSN. Cyber-friends, Other countries friends, neighbours, enemies, everyone! lol

Keep cool! =D

5. Digidave74 - April 4, 2008

I’ll try to come, but I’m not sure if I can really come. Sorry.

6. Digidave74 - April 4, 2008

If the PST on CP stays the same, then I might be able to catch the first 30 minutes of it, but then I would miss the LIVE webchat.
Sorry again.

7. barry759 - April 4, 2008

cool 😎
cant wait for the party

8. cpenricom - April 4, 2008

I hope Im coming to the party. Im not sure tho.
cya
Enricom


Leave a Reply

