jump to navigation

!HSAB YADHTRIB March 30, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Ads, Club Penguin, Forums, General Talk, Parties, PARTY TIME!, Secrets (Shh!).
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey!!!

As promised I am throwing another party! 🙂

Heres the invite:

Be There!
Its a joint party with Ice Drills. He and I made our penguins on the same day. So we thought why not celebrate together?
Pictures will be taken, and a video will be made!
*After the party we will be having a LIVE Web Chat on my forums! Be registered and ready for that*
_______________________________________
In other news:
You see on the Right side >>
I put a new widget. It’s an Advertisment i made for the forums!
Recently we’ve had a bit more viewers there, but they are all the same people. So i made that Ad’ so you can, if you want to, post the ad on your blog/profile or even your own forum. Even if its for a short while.
Thanks!
Also, i will have an April Fools treat for you!
– Waddle On Around The Mountain-
~ Mr Funguin
P.S: I will post content about Gyrohog and what he has been doing.
Comments»

1. 1pinkie7 - March 30, 2008

Awesomee! I’ll try to be there! =)

* 1pinkie7 *
dAnCe iT uP
http://www.1pinkie7.wordpress.com

2. barry759 - March 30, 2008

im coming
its 12pm PST

3. Mr Funguin © - March 30, 2008

The Time is correct this time!

4. coolpengu - March 30, 2008

I will be obviously there!

5. Digidave74 - March 30, 2008

I might be able to come, but I’m not sure, but I hope I will.
Yep, it’s 1pm pst barry.

6. barry759 - March 30, 2008

im sure its 12pm PST
go on cp at 8pm today and look at the snow forts clock

7. barry759 - March 30, 2008

dont argue with this comment please mr funguin

8. Mr Funguin © - March 30, 2008

Barry, I think you’re right. 😳 Sorry!

So we’ll stick to the PST Time, blanking the GMT.

9. barry759 - March 30, 2008

really digidave
is it 9pm english or 8pn english
digidave your at cricket arent you

10. Digidave74 - March 30, 2008

I’m confused, yep it’s 12.00pm PST, sorry Barry, coz it always changes the time. I hate The CP Workers for that.
Curse you CP Workers. 😈

11. barry759 - March 30, 2008

i forgot the clocks went forward

12. Digidave74 - March 31, 2008

I know, but it might be cancelled, I’m not sure.

13. yuidf - March 31, 2008

coooll!!! I’m trying to come 😛

Also whats the name of the font on your header? thanks

14. gyrohog - March 31, 2008

Your posting about me? WICKED, NOT. You’ve posted about me so often that I must be famous, lol.

Anyway I don’t give a CLOCK about what you post about me! Im quitting at the end of the week.

Mr Caribou now hates me thanks to you by the way. :@

15. MrPenguin94 - March 31, 2008

PLEASE ADD THE PUFFLE GOING THROUGH THE MIDDLE OF MY HEADER PLEASE… I WILL BE YOUR BESTEST FRIEND EVER! PLEASE DO IT FOR ME PLEASE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE DO IT FOR ME!
~Mr Penguin94

16. queencola - April 1, 2008

im soooo coming!

17. sandystar65 - April 1, 2008

im gonna now try to come! i get home frum school at 4:30 and were i live the PST clock is three hours behind,so it will be 1:30 PST when i get back!!! YAYS I WILL TRY TO CUM!!!!! 😀 KEEP ON ROCKIN MR FUN!!! WOOT!! BUT MY PENGUIN IS OLDER THAN URS LOL BUT SHE IS HER BDAY IS FEB 22 BUT WHO CARES??? WELL I DO…. ERM BUT ITS MR FUNS BDAY!! :D!!

18. barry759 - April 1, 2008

IM QUITTING CLUB PENGUIN

Mr Funguin SaysL Noooooooooooooooooo! Joking. Why? And WHAT!

19. Digidave74 - April 1, 2008

Why are you quiting Club Penguin Barry?

20. barry759 - April 1, 2008

APRIL FOOL
HAHA IM NOT REALLY QUITTING

21. barry759 - April 1, 2008

cool header 😎


Leave a Reply

