jump to navigation

¡ɹədɐdsʍəN March 27, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Coming Up!, Forums, My Stuff, Parties, PARTY TIME!, Polls, Secrets (Shh!).
trackback

Hey!

Club Penguin has gone mad this week! Their newspaper is colourful and has doodles on it!

Today I thought I’d go mad and do some fun things in my post for you. Check them out!

There is a Penguin Of The Week page. Read it.

I AM THE PENGUIN OF THE WEEK!!

code.png

Ah, Just kidding. Its a special code they used that will make it change to your name. Just like in my signature on my forums. ¿looɔ ʇı ʇuıɐ

This week Aunt Arctic wrote a riddle, and G Answered the Questions!

¿ʎɹɐƃ ʞsɐ

There is a button on the holiday riddle page!

dnp.png

¡¡uoʇʇnq əɥʇ ɥsnd ʇuop

I wonder what it does…

Thats all. Check out the paper yourself! It rocks. See ya at the party tomorrow!

– uıɐʇunoɯ əɥʇ punoɹɐ uo əlppɐʍ –
uınƃunɟ ɹɯ ~

P.S: In the paper they wrote: CLUB TIMES PENGUIN. If you read the normal way, it was an illusion you fell for.

Comments»

1. barry759 - March 27, 2008

paper is cool 😎
i thought i realy was penguin of the month until digidave told me

2. barry759 - March 27, 2008

curse you digidave 😈 👿
only joking 😀

3. MrPenguin94 - March 27, 2008

Can you please put this on my site plz? THANKS!
MrPenguin94

4. Digidave74 - March 27, 2008

You weren’t cursed by me, you were cursed by that haribo sweet you ate, remember? 😆
If you press the button, it wrecks the page.

5. Mr Funguin © - March 27, 2008

Wrecks the page ’til you log in again.

6. Digidave74 - March 27, 2008

Yeh, I know, forgot to mention that.

7. sandystar65 - March 28, 2008

when is the party time today? i may cum cause i have a cold, so i dont go to school… but my parents may make me cause their trying to get me an perfect atendance record this year….. *rolls eyes* y do parents do that?

8. cpenricom - March 28, 2008

lol how do u write the wrong way?
Cya
Enricom

9. Mr Funguin © - March 28, 2008

Sandy, I dunno if you noticed, but i havnt put up an invite yet!

10. sandystar65 - March 30, 2008

Oh sorry. It said see you at the rockin party tomorow. now i understand u ment the april fools party…. srry …..

11. sandystar65 - March 30, 2008

Oh sorry. It said see you at the rockin party tomorow. now i understand u ment the april fools party…. srry …..


Leave a Reply

