jump to navigation

Egg-tastically Eggy Egg Hunt! March 21, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Cheats, Features, Furniture, My Stuff, Polls, Puzzles, Secrets (Shh!), Tips and Tricks.
trackback

Heyyyyo!

Well as everyone here knows, the egg hunt is here.

Here are where the eggs are. On the left is the clue and then on the right, is where the egg is. Some of you even told me where the eggs were in my last post! Although I moderated comments after the hunt…

find-the-eggs.png
 eggs-done.png
The item is the ‘Green Bunny Ears’.
It goes well with the brown bunny suit.
The last egg is kinda hard to get cause it floats around alot. Its a Ninja type egg. Wonder if its a clue…
What are you waiting for? Go and find the eggs!
~~~~~~~~
They have made some cool changes to the Migrator. Check it out!
~~~~~~~~
Here is the Rocking Party Video as promised:
~~~~~~
(P.S: The furnitue catalogue also came, and I updated the Poll>>)
Myself and Redguy2000 Made a real life blog.
Click the title to visit it:

‘LifeSizeBites’

– Waddle on around the mountain –

– Mr Funguin! –
Comments»

1. MrPenguin94 - March 21, 2008

Hi Mr Funguin!
Can you please post this on my site so other penguins can see how you posted it. THANKS!
~Mr Penguin94

2. Mr Funguin © - March 21, 2008

I just posted it!

3. sandystar65 - March 21, 2008

Erm…. Mr funguin i Re Added u as an Admin (ON THE ROGHT EMAIL THIS TIME!!!) So could you post the easter egg thing for me? r something? Thaanx

~keep on waddlin! lol! Jane5553/Sandystar45~

4. jisell34rokks - March 21, 2008

EGG HUNT! xD I love eggs.

5. coolpengu - March 21, 2008

cool! i like the nija egg!
keep cool!

6. Digidave74 - March 21, 2008

It’s cool, the easter egg hunt was quite easy, but the last egg, a bit tricky but it is fun to do.

7. barry759 - March 21, 2008

last 1 was pimps (easy)
few were hard rest easy peasy
i do it loads 😆

8. Mr Funguin © - March 21, 2008

Haha, Its kewl to do it over and over again… I dont know why though…

9. ~Redguy2000~ - March 21, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin!

Let’s not make a post every day.
Like when if I post for example, you wait two days before we post again.

By the way, I made a new post.

-Redguy2000

Mr Funguin Says: Ok! I wasnt really gonna post everyday!

10. secretcpagents - March 21, 2008

Mr. Funguin guess what! My penguin Queen Cola, is popular on Club Penguin! I went on today and I was at the dock and I had like 10 penguins around me shouting my name and one penguin wanted to play hide and go seek with me! It was so cool and my site has only been open for a week!
Also can you put secretcpagents.wordpress.com in your blogroll?
Also I have a good idea for a post on your site. You could name awesome new sites that came out that you like alot!

11. Aguair - March 21, 2008

Holla!

Where did you download CS2? I can only get CS3 =0


~Ag!~

12. sandystar65 - March 21, 2008

U delted me outa the video. 😦 i am sad now! ( i was there for a bit as sandystar45) lol

13. Mr Funguin © - March 21, 2008

Oh :S
I didnt do it on purpose 😦

14. barry759 - March 21, 2008

cool video mr funguin 😎

:S :s

15. sandystar65 - March 22, 2008

Its ok i no u didnt mean it 🙂

16. Digidave74 - March 22, 2008

Barry, you are kinda showing off, I told you where the one about the mask/stage was, so you should keep quiet and not show off.

P.S. You know I’m right.

17. Yoshi4567 - March 22, 2008

THNX FOR THE LOCATIONS

18. barry759 - March 22, 2008

i will ditch you from my buddy list

19. secretcpagents - March 22, 2008

leave barry alone!

20. Digidave74 - March 23, 2008

Okay, I am sorry for my actions, I’m just saying that you can’t be perfect at everything.

And please can everyone be a bit more friendly because I have lost my voice (Yep, that’s right). I can only whisper.

6:45am (UK Time), I had felt it, I went to the doctors and stayed there for 4 and a half hours. No easter eggs for me today. But my voice will surely come back in the next couple of days.

Sorry for a long comment, Digidave74.

21. Mr Funguin © - March 23, 2008

Oh, Get well soon.

22. barry759 - March 24, 2008

g w s
e e o
t l o
l n

23. barry759 - March 24, 2008

g e t w e l l s o o n


Leave a Reply

