jump to navigation

Ok, Ok, Ok! You Guys WIN! March 19, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in ALERT, Forums, My Stuff, Parties, RL, Secrets (Shh!), Suprises.
trackback

Heyyyo!

Ok, So you guys win. As you knew you would!

I’M STAYING!

Scrap the last post! Forget July! Forget everything!

I have decided to STAY!

Altogether, I recieved about… 14 Emails asking me to stay!

I had to think really long and hard about this.

You know… I have my Social life and my other life to think about.

So,  Make a note in your diaries, so you dont forget, –

Mr Funguin is BACK TO STAY!

(Hehe, that sound like something from a movie!!)

mr-funguin-is-back.png

And look! We have 40 Thousand Hits! 9 More to 50! Lets get more!

Ah, I never knew, that all these people, who suddenly started to comment on the last post, care so much! Its like they were waiting for something interesting to comment on! I’ve never heard of half the people who commented!

So here is what is going to happen and what i want you to aim to do.

I have a day off school tommorow, as its ‘Teachers Training Day’ (TTD) And I am going to ‘The London Dungeons.’

What I want you to do is:

‘To register onto my forums’.

I know i always ask this from you…but what else can i ask from you?

This is because we are going to have another party for Mr Funguin, and Ice Drills being 365 Days Old! (1 Year)

By registering onto the forums, we are able to have a ‘LIVE Web Chat!’

My forums can be found here: http://mrfunguin.forumotion.com/index.htm

And no-where else. That is where we have Web Chats. Not on the Chat-Box as some people did on the ‘Rocking Party’ Lol!

It is up to you really, if you register or not. But you sure will miss out on alot. The sooner you register, the more confortable you will feel in doing things! And its something Fun!

So yeah, Do that for me. I listened to you, now i think you should do that for me!!!!

(You dont have to, and i wont treat you differently because of it!)When i get back from ‘The London Dungeons’ I will make plans to have a party.

So, You’re doing something for me, as i did something for you! C’mon!!! I’m fixing up alot of things on and off my blog!

~ Thanks for supporting my blog, and continue to support me again!
~ Mr Funguin!!!

(P.S: Tell everyone, Mr Funguin is back! Why not use that Image above?)

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - March 19, 2008

WOW!
A long post.
But you guys win.
You get me back! (Booooooooo!!!!)

Haha! I listened to every single one of you. Even those who wrote one word.

It was 56% Possible that I was going to ‘Quit’. But now, that 56% has dropped to just 0%!

I hope you try and do the little favour I asked from you. My forums are ALWAYS available from the blogroll. Right at the top.

You can email me about the past post and this new one, or even ask me questions about why i wanted to go in the first place.

mrfunguin@live.co.uk

~ Mr Funguin.

2. barry759 - March 19, 2008

yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes 😛 😀 😆
GET IN THERE MR FUNGUIN!!!
i knew you would stay ❗ ❗ ❗ ❗
can we have a party? ? ❓ ❓ ❓

Mr Funguin Says: A party for me staying, No! A party for 1 year old, Yes!

3. barry759 - March 19, 2008

when are u 1 year old?

4. queencola - March 19, 2008

I KNEW U WOULD STAY! IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY! LONG LIVE MR FUNGUIN!!

5. Mr Funguin © - March 19, 2008

4th April.
Same day as when the CPIP ends!

6. barry759 - March 19, 2008

cool 😎

7. sandystar65 - March 19, 2008

mr funguin, i am already 1 year old on cp! HER BDAY WUZ FEB 22! So can the party be for me AND icedrills? AND YAYSSSSSSSSSSSS UR STAYING!!! AND OUT OF THOSE 14 EMAIL I SENT 2!! BUT YAYSSSS UR STAYING I AM SO HAPPY YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYAYAY AHH!!!!! SOOOOOOOOO HAPPY! AND PLZ CAN THE PARTY BE FOR 1 ADMIN AND SUCH AND UR BIGGEST FAN? CAUSE MY PENGUINS BDAY WUZ THE 22 OF FEB. SO PLZ? AND FREAKIN YES UR STAYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 I AM SO HAPPY 😀 😀 😀 😀 I AM SO HAPPY I CANT STOP SCREAMIN’ ON THIS POST LOL! BUT YAYYYYYY UR STAYING!!!

8. sandystar65 - March 19, 2008

april 4? OMG COOLS THATS THE DAY WE GO TO RICHMOND

9. sandystar65 - March 19, 2008

AT MY SCHOOL COOL!

10. secretcpagents - March 19, 2008

mr funguin is there someway that u could help me tell people about my site?
its………..
secretcpagents.wordpress.com
plz i really want people to come my site plz help me mr funguin!

11. Yoshi 4567 - March 19, 2008

Yes ur not quting you have the best cheat website!!!

12. Yoshi 4567 - March 19, 2008

🙂 😀

13. coolpengu - March 20, 2008

Yay!
You are all a drama queen Mr Fun!
looool

14. Coihy - March 20, 2008

YOU ROCK THANKS FOR STAYING!!!!!!

15. sandystar65 - March 20, 2008

HEY MR FUN! HAHA! READ MY SITE AND LOOKATIT TOO! u r now an admin, i got alll my widgets set up, and my header is up! ITS READY!! 😀 Hope u like it just type in my site address and prepare to be amazed! Its pretty awesome if u ask me! 😀 ITS FINNALY ALMOST DONE! all u need to do is…. Whateva u want!!!!!!!!!! 😀 ~byesss~

16. floobersnoot - March 20, 2008

sweet!!! thanks mr fungin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hey how many hits do u have now?

17. Waddle3773™ - March 20, 2008

Yay!! Mr Funguin back and staying!! AWESOME!! Life wouldn’t be so fun without you!!! 😀 I’m glad you’re back!!!!!!!!!!

18. Waddle3773™ - March 20, 2008

Yeah, so you see in my last comment, we’re REALLY glad you are staying!!! So I made this picture in the last 5 mins just for you, it’s like an avatar thing you might want or use..

It’s… ALRIGHT I guess, haha.. here’s the link you might want to delete off when you finished moderating this comment –

19. Digidave74 - March 20, 2008

Mr Funguin is staying,
His crowd are praying

The fun is still here,
His crowd all cheer.

We all cannot believe it,
We cheer alot, not a bit.

Now we can all have fun,
For what Mr Funguin’s done.

HOORAY!!!!!!!
MR FUNGUIN-GET IN SONNY. 😆
We all think you are amazing and terrific, you will always be my friend.

20. dragonlord(vleorapter) - March 20, 2008

🙂 yay your staying =)

21. cpenricom - March 20, 2008

no wonder u have so many hits! Ur nice, cool, funny, nice and caring!! That is enough for people to come visit ur site and be sad if u quit.CYA ON MSN!!!!! IM GOING TO ENGLAND TODAY WOOT
Enricom

22. Waddle3773™ - March 21, 2008

😀 YAY!!!! 😀

Hmm,, speaking of MSN, I think I should make a new MSN with Live.com in it… aye?


Leave a Reply

