jump to navigation

PARTY! (& My Party!) March 14, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Events, Forums, General Talk, My Stuff, New Stage, Parties, PARTY TIME!, Secrets (Shh!).
trackback

Heyyo Guys!

Today the ST.Patricks Day Party started!

Its a blast!

You can get this:

HAT!
And you can get the New Pin at the Boiler Room.
Heres an animation of it:
Book Pin
And Yes, Its a book.
Because theres the 2005-2006 year book at the Book Room!
Here are some fun animations. Feel free to use them on your blogs. Because most people dont give credit, i put my logo on it.
drum.gif
~~~~
bnd.gif
~~~~
wve.gif
~~~~
Also dont forget, the stage is back!
Its so boring!
Since i posted about this stage theme before, i wont post it right now.
ppp.gif
~~~~~
Credit to Ice Drills for the, following info:
bling bling medallion which will be a member item, id: 183skateboard which will be a member item,id: 371

angel halo which will be a free item, id: 466

cement shoes which will be a member item, id: 355

orange jumper which will be a member item, id: 230

green bunny ears which will be a free item, id: 664

swirly glasses which will be a free item for aprill fools day, id:
138

___________________________________________
DO NOT FORGET MY PARTY IS TODAY!
Be at the iceberg, ready to go!
Hope to see you there!

UPDATE: IT WILL BE 12:00PM PST

I will tell you this at the party too, and ill tell you here:

‘We’re gonna have a LIVE web chat on the Forums’

So, a after party chat.

All you gotta do is log in, and scroll to the bottom of the forums, and you’ll find a chat box.

That chat box is there right now, but it is inactive. It will be active after the party.

Thats all for now.

Cya at the party!

– Waddle on around the mountain –

– Mr Funguin! –
Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - March 14, 2008

Whoa, long post.
Cya at the party!

If you dont understand aout the live web chat, ask me in a comment before its too late! I can asure you, that chatting with me, will be fun. And the vest thing about it… We all get to chat to gether with everyone else!

2. katy - March 14, 2008

Oi [BLOCKED] you have come on MSN today so unblock me PLEASE

3. cpenricom - March 14, 2008

Out of all the CP blogs, this post is the B-E-S-T!!!!!
Cya
Enricom

4. Digidave74 - March 14, 2008

I’m really sorry I can’t go, it will probably still be fun without me.

P.S the party is awesome.

5. Mr Funguin © - March 14, 2008

Aww, I hope you can come on the next party. That is coming in April! The first week! Wahoo!!!!!!!

Thanks again, Cprenricom.

6. Digidave74 - March 14, 2008

Yeh, this post is rocking over my brain, I can’t get it out. 😆

7. MrPenguin94 - March 14, 2008

can u post this on my site plz

8. shezzi101 - March 14, 2008

='( i missed it ='(

9. shezzi101 - March 14, 2008

the party i mean

10. Mr Funguin © - March 14, 2008

Shezzi, you havnt missed it.

11. nightmare90 - March 14, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin! Could you post the party on my site for me I don’t have time to.

12. sandystar65 - March 14, 2008

uh mr funguin WHAT FOURMS?!?! I NEEDA NO

13. nightmare90 - March 14, 2008

Actually nevermind Mr Funguin I will post it.

14. Jc4x4 - March 14, 2008

Hi!

Nice post and nice site!

Visit my site sometimes!! http://www.jc4x4.org! http://www.jc4x4.org!!

Thanks,
Jc4x4
~www.jc4x4.org~

15. barry759 - March 15, 2008

i guess the party was awesome

16. ~Redguy2000~ - March 15, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin!

As you know, I stopped posting on my site.
I was going to delete it, but now I changed my mind.
I’m going to make a new opening post sometime today.
Do you know any ways I can get more people to come to my blog?
If I can’t get alot of views, then I might delete it.

-Redguy2000

17. Digidave74 - March 15, 2008

when will you post the party pics? I want to see how good it was.

18. Mr Funguin © - March 15, 2008

I’m working on it right now.

19. Gossipgurl25 - March 15, 2008

Hey,

This is me Gossipgurl, leaving a very annoying comment on your site.

Amen to that brother.

u no u heart me!

~gg25

©

20. sweatyangel - March 15, 2008

HI I want to say that the party was awesome. I had so much fun, it was awesome.

21. ~Aguair - March 15, 2008

Holla!

Where did you download CS2?


Comment Back please!
~Ag!~

22. Mr Funguin © - March 15, 2008

I downloaded it from google.
I typed
‘Download Adobe Photoshop CS2’

You gotta make an account first.

23. Ice - March 15, 2008

and who gave u the retarded code? u never give me credit about serials 😐

24. flatoe - March 16, 2008

Hello, you have ben awarded a chance to be entered in a poll for an editor spot on my site. To reply to me visit http://wweflatoe.wordpress.com

~Flatoe~

25. connerhco - March 16, 2008

Awesome post!

~Supposed

http://supposedcp.com

26. Digidave74 - March 16, 2008

Okay, this is weird, have u changed into another version of Aguair?
lol and quite creepy.

27. MrPenguin94 - March 16, 2008

can u put this on my site please and thanks for the card u gave me

28. clapycap - March 16, 2008

Can you go on my site mr.funguin i need someone who can take vids at my party starting today at 5:30 pm

29. Mr Funguin © - March 16, 2008

Lol, I was dressed like Aguair at his party, and i wanted a new header. So i used my current outfit for my header.

My Party video coming soon!

30. ~Aguair - March 16, 2008

Holla!

Yay! Go me.


~Ag!~

31. jazzz154180 - March 29, 2009

whoa i haven;t seen G billy playing the flute before! too bad you only have an average of three people. ill try to get more people to come to your site
-Jazzz154180


Leave a Reply

