jump to navigation

Newspaper! & Dont forget! March 13, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Ads, Cheats, Club Penguin, Forums, Parties, PARTY TIME!, Polls.
Tags: ,
trackback

Heyyo!

Today I’m gonna try to improve my posts with advanced pictures and less text.

So the newspapers grabbing headline says:

SALVAGED SHIP SLOWLY SURFACING!

(Cool Illiteration!)

Sunken Ship Slowly Surfacing

Look at this picture about the ST.Patricks Day Party!

St. Patricks Day Party!

And this picture about the Stage:

Space Adventure

And finally, this picture about the Egg Hunt!

Egg Hunt!
_____________________________________
Ok so that was the newspaper…
Vote about my new post look on the Thu 2 Thu Poll now!
Do not forget my party is also tommorow!
Hope to see you there!

UPDATE: IT WILL BE 12:00PM PST

 I also updated my forums!!!

YEAH! Go me Lol.

Theres now more rank titles, everyone on the forum has a title.

Have you guys noticed the new Graphics page?

It is where i will bring back some of your favourites and some new things too!

I also know that some of you wanted a little something to watch out for in ‘My UK’ so there is one picture there. I will add facts and more things when the page is really ready!

 – Waddle on around the mountain –
– Mr Funguin! –
Comments»

1. Digidave74 - March 13, 2008

cool post Mr Funguin, yeh I noticed the graphics a few days ago.

2. Mr Funguin © - March 13, 2008

Yeah, its been there for a while now, and I posted about it today Lol.

– Waddle on around the mountain –
– Mr Funguin! –

3. Digidave74 - March 13, 2008

Sorry I won’t be able to attend your party, maybe the next party I’ll go to.

4. barry759 - March 13, 2008

cool 😎
i might not be coming to the party because it is my dads birthday! 😥

5. MrPenguin94 - March 13, 2008

can u plz post this on my site

6. Mr Funguin © - March 13, 2008

Ok, ok, and ok.

7. cpenricom - March 13, 2008

Those things rock!!!! U rock too!!
Cya
Enricom

8. MrPenguin94 - March 13, 2008

can u please post it now!

9. Mr Funguin © - March 13, 2008

I posted it.

Thank you cpenricom!

10. jisell34rokks - March 14, 2008

Nice touch with the Mr.Funguin, sir. lol


Leave a Reply

