jump to navigation

ROCKING PARTY! & Party Items? March 8, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Parties, PARTY TIME!, Suprises, Treats, What you think!.
trackback

Heyyyyyyyo!

As promised, I’m going to have another party!

Here is my invite!! I think it looks cool.

Hope to see you there!

UPDATE: IT WILL BE 12:00PM PST

Cred’ to Barry759 for telling me this mistake.

After the party, there will be a LIVE Web Chat over on the forums. Be registered and ready for that!

Mrs Funguin may be there if you guys want her to be there!

Hope to see you there.

YOU GUYS ROCK!

___________________________

I’m gonna show you the party items preticted to come.

If you DONT want to know the upcoming free items, DONT click the more button.

If you DO want to know the upcoming free items, DO click the more button.

Ah, you’ve chosen to find out what the items are!

St Patricks Day:
Name: Gigantic St. Patrick’s hat

Type: Head
Cost: 0
Item Id: 663

Easter Party Item:
Name: Green Bunny Ears

Type: Head
Cost: 0
Item Id: 664

April Fools Day Party Item:
Name: Swirly Glasses

Type: Face
Cost: 0
Item Id: 138

Credit to Mike92 for this information.

Comments»

1. barry759 - March 8, 2008

cool 😎
cant wait! ❗
Mr funguin it will be 12 pm pst

2. Digidave74 - March 8, 2008

OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have cricket training at the same time and day.

OH IM GONNA MISS IT. 😥 😥

3. barry759 - March 8, 2008

i dont hooray

4. Mr Funguin © - March 8, 2008

Have you guys considered joining the forums?

5. Digidave74 - March 8, 2008

Hmm I might join.

6. Digidave74 - March 8, 2008

Man, i’ll miss the party, is there any way you can change the day?

Mr Funguin Says: Umm no, Sorry 😦

7. barry759 - March 8, 2008

how do u join the forums?

8. jisell34rokks - March 9, 2008

I’ll try to come!!! xD

9. Waddle3773™ - March 9, 2008

Cool! Wow, I like the invite Mr F! I especially like the background!!!

Coolios aye! Can’t wait for the items.. if it is true!! Just went to the beach, and something stang me…

10. gh - March 9, 2008

Ah, well, looks like I might miss it…

Or will I?

GH

11. shezzi101 - March 9, 2008

wow! r those the upcomin itemz?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!??! omg!

12. eddersm - March 9, 2008

NEED A HEADER? WELL I’M MAKING HEADERS FOR PEOPLES SITES CLICK THE LINK TO FIND OUT MORE
[BLOCKED]

13. Mr Funguin © - March 9, 2008


Barry759:

You just go here, and fill out the forum. If all goes well, you should only recieve 1 email.

http://mrfunguin.forumotion.com/profile.forum?mode=register

And its so worth it!

14. coolpengu - March 9, 2008

Yay! An other party!!
I hope this time i can stay till it ends!! lol
Thaa invitation rocks as well as the party.
And it is very funny the part of
“why? It is party season””. lol

15. Mr Funguin © - March 9, 2008

Hehe, thanks.
The invitation rocks!

16. Digidave74 - March 9, 2008

Cool Header Mr Funguin, I’m sure you’ll still have fun without me at the party.

17. Mr Funguin © - March 9, 2008

Thanks.
Are you in the UK Digidave?

If you are, how can you go Cricket Training at 8:00PM at night?

18. Digidave74 - March 9, 2008

Yeh, I’m in the UK, I know it’s a ridiculous time, but thats the time I go to cricket training.

Mr Funguin Says: Ok!

19. Ice - March 9, 2008

remove hte credit of mr penguin, the credit goes to mike 92, he found it first!

20. Ice - March 9, 2008

i vote 8

21. queencola - March 9, 2008

wats your theme like on wordpress like how u can have different themes to make ur site look different? wats ur called cause i like it.

22. Waddle3773™ - March 10, 2008

Awesome header man!!! Love it!! 😀 Better than my stupid one… Oops.. 😀

Im not sure if I can make it to the party, you know, different times and stuff… youre normally on MSN at 11Pm for me, and something AM for you… Im sorry if I cant, but I’ll try to go there!

23. Mr Funguin © - March 10, 2008

Thanks,
I’m gonna make a new header, This one streches the imagine of it being Cool. Lol.

24. sandystar65 - March 10, 2008

can’t Wait i might come if i get my mom to let me stay home from school today. she’ll probably say yes! And mr funguin guess what? My site is scheduled to open in one week!!! I got my admins and such so i want to open it soon! Byes

25. NMSTER100 - March 10, 2008

HI MR FUNGUIN REMEMBER ME NMSTER100 SO ILL DEFENTLY BE THER SO U ROCK


Leave a Reply

