jump to navigation

ITS UPDATED!!! March 4, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Features, Forums, Updated, Updates.
trackback

Hey Penguins and Penguins!

ALOT Of things has been updated, on and Off Club Penguin!

Lets start with Club Penguin.

They updated the Jet Pack Game!

Its faster and they’ve included the stage:

they-updated-it.png

They also inserted the X button. I dont know why it wasnt there in the first place Lol.

Tommorow there will also be a new Wallpaper added to the Fun Stuff. My guess is that it has something to do with ST. Patricks Day!

___________________

I updated my forums and added 2 new forums.

forums.png

Another thing is an idea that Ice Vampiro gave to me. Its gonna be launced really soon.

You must register on to my forums! You must!

All those who are reading this now and arent registered, must register!

C’mon! Lol.

Β NEW STORY PAGE VIDEO!

The next installment of the Story is coming soon. You may want to keep your eyes peeled for it. It has alot more drama, and it involves the audience this time!|

– Waddle On round the mountain!-
~Mr Funguin.
Comments»

1. velorapter - March 5, 2008

velo is back =)

2. Digidave74 - March 5, 2008

I know, I tried it yesterday, guess what I only got one coin.
IF I DIDN’T GET THAT COIN I WOULD HAVE GOT 1000 coins

3. barry759 - March 5, 2008

cool 😎

4. barry759 - March 5, 2008

tough luck πŸ˜€ πŸ˜† πŸ˜›

5. Waddle3773β„’ - March 6, 2008

Hey there

I finished posting baout myself (tagged) πŸ˜€

Yeah, didnt notice these changes, you’re very updated Mr F! πŸ˜€

6. Mr Funguin Β© - March 6, 2008

Yup,
Updated, thats me.


Leave a Reply

