jump to navigation

Author & More Stuff February 28, 2008

Posted by Waddle3773 in General Talk, Newspaper, Staff, The Penguin Times, Updates.
trackback

Hey Guys!

As you can see, I’m the new.. Umm, editor..? here today.

Wanna know more about me before I start posting? Well here goes..

I’m Waddle3773!

I own a website, which Is @

www.waddle3773.wordpress.com! 

And, I’m 12… well, 12 in April.. my birthday’s close to Mr Funguin’s!

Yes, and I got a role not to long ago about me being author.. or editor? …

So this, I guess, is just an intro on me.

I’ll be seeing you guys lots on this perfect site, as I come around everyday.

Hoping to meet some of you too..

Waddle3773

I will eventually be posting some cool secrets about WordPress, or gaming tips and info, but mostly what Mr Funguin wants me to.

P.S. Thanks to Mr Funguin for letting me post. It’s been great so far helping with the work at your site, and I thank you once again!! 😀 😀

__________________________

Hey, Mr Funguin Here!!!

Yep Waddle is our new Author, but we have another new author too.

I’m not really gonna go right into the newspaper, thats something you can look at yourself.

I’ll just tell you that the new Lure is coming tommorow! The books are delayed for some reason.

So umm, about My Uk…

I have a camera!!!! Sunday i will take my first picture for you. ( Well, first few)

Finally, Take the Thu 2 Thu Poll! I updated it.

By the way, this is the first post i’ve done, with no Newspaper pictures or a full newspaper update. Sorry for that.

And we did reach 34,000 hits. Lets beat Ice Drills! Muhaha! He has currently got, 35,000!

– Waddle On round the mountain!-
~Mr Funguin.
P.S – I need a new Sign out! Any ideas?
Comments»

1. Digidave74 - February 28, 2008

cool 😎

2. barry759 - February 28, 2008

cool 😎

3. Mr Funguin © - February 28, 2008

Great post Waddle!
You’re An Author.

Hope you dont mine, I’ll need to edit the title, to fit in the ‘Newspaper’

4. cpenricom - February 28, 2008

lol Beat Ice Drills
Thats cool
Cya
Enricom

5. Waddle3773™ - February 29, 2008

Sure!! Thanks for letting me post Mr Funguin!!

Lol, beat Icey! Nice going with the hits, you’re becoming more popular by the minute!! 😀

Sign outs… sign outs… Hmm..

Yeah, really depends on what you like, like… ice cream?

So for Ice Cream, you could go..

The Ice Cream Man,

– or –

Ice Cream all the way!

– or –

Cream in your face! SPPLLATT!

– or –

Ice Cream, Ice Cream, Ice Cream’s the best dream!

Something like that!! Haha!

6. Mr Funguin © - February 29, 2008

Wow, i like the last 1!


Leave a Reply

