jump to navigation

MY UK! – An indepth through Mr Fun’s World February 25, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Billybob & The Gang, Coming Up!, General Talk, My Stuff, New Features, Treats, Videos.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey!

My Uk!

I had an Idea while i was IM’ing with someone.

I have created a new page, Which is called ‘My UK’

I live in the UNITED KINGDOM / LONDON!

Each week i will take photos of Events in the United Kingdom,Or near where i live!
Then i will post them on to that page! You guys can view my local area, from where you are.

I wont show you stuff like, post codes, and my house and my street, as people may put it all together and track me down! So none of that.

So starting us off next week will be, Wembley Stadium and so on!

Its so exciting!

Until the first Picture, (I will tell you when it is available)

Take Care!

If you dont understand any of this post, ask me in a comment.

Also, i dont live anywhere else so it is practically impossible for me to take pictures from a different country. Lets stick to the UK.

____________________

UPDATE!!!!!!!

Billybob and the gang have got our months packed with goodness!

The ST. Patricks Party is coming this March along with another party! I think its the April Fools. (April comes after March lol)

Theres also gonna be another game coming.

A sports shop update and a NEW Game Upgrade!!

AND!

A scavenger Hunt!

Now thats really all something to look forward to.

__________________

If that wasnt enough, I’m going to be throwing yet another party!

Hope you didnt forget about the Shrek Collection i’m doing. I’m already on Scene 2, but my Membership expired and its holding me back. I may get it some time this week.

 – Waddle round the mountain!-
~Mr Funguin. 
Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - February 25, 2008

Yay!
I cant wait.
What do you guys think?

2. belldranit - February 25, 2008

dude why no USA?

3. Mr Funguin © - February 25, 2008

Hey,
I dont live in the US of A

4. Funguin - February 25, 2008

This is gonna be so cool!

5. gump898 - February 26, 2008

i could help with usa my friend has been all over the usa and probaly has picks i could scan 🙂 or i can get my own

Mr Funguin Says: Thanks for the offer, but no thanks! I’d rather stick to the UK

6. Digidave74 - February 26, 2008

It is a great idea to put a page about mine and your country,
THE UNITED KINGDOM

Mr Funguin Says: Cool! I thought the correct word would be “Our..” Lol, I like correcting people.

7. barry759 - February 26, 2008

yeh england rules USA drules!

8. Digidave74 - February 26, 2008

It’s not fair, America always have the president and THE WHITE HOUSE

9. Waddle3773™ - February 26, 2008

Hey awesome!!

I can’t wait!! =D

Sounds cool! I’ve never been to the UK before.. I wanna go there one day.. sounds good..

Wow, you’re going really well with this hits! 😀 Keep it up! Yeah!

Yeah, best not release any personal stuff.. it’ll be easy for the trackerer downer.

See you soon! Oh yeah, another comment is coming up from me soon, hopefully it’ll go into moderation just like this one before any other “penguins” read it!!

Mr Funguin Says: Yeah! No personal info… Cant wait for that comment! You’ve gotton me interested about what its about!

10. belldranit - February 26, 2008

oh mr. funguin, USA stands for united states of america

Mr Funguin Says: Yea i know that

11. Mr Funguin © - February 26, 2008

Page will have:

Pictures from my area and
Other UK Attactions like Big Ben, London Eye, Jubilee Clock and more

Yay!!!!

There is one other reason why im doing this all.
I’m going to be travelling with my Dad because he has to do something and I thought it would not only entertain you, but also me. So yeah!

12. MrPenguin94 - February 26, 2008

I hope it is up quick… it looks really cool!

13. Digidave74 - February 27, 2008

GOD SAVE THE QUEEN

14. belldranit - March 3, 2008

quote: yeh england rules USA drules!

USA DOESN’T DROOL!! i live here and i luv it. UR JUST JEALOUS CUZ U DONT LIVE IN THE USA.

15. belldranit - March 3, 2008

srry for double posting. u kno, the USA doesnt drool until u go there and get use to it

16. Mr Funguin © - March 3, 2008

Well actually, it all depends on what YOU think.

17. barry759 - March 3, 2008

jealous ha ha ha ha man you are so funny
bug ben cool 😎
london eye cool 😎
trafalgar square cool 😎
belldranit no offense but why do you have a baby face? ❓

18. barry759 - March 3, 2008

when ur commeting

19. barry759 - March 3, 2008

at the side

20. barry759 - March 3, 2008

big ben soz 😳

21. belldranit - March 4, 2008

quote: jealous ha ha ha ha man you are so funny
bug ben cool 😎
london eye cool 😎
trafalgar square cool 😎
belldranit no offense but why do you have a baby face? ❓

um…no offense, i like the USA. and that is not a baby face. that is an ALBUM COVER of a creepy baby face. It’s called Von (means hope in icelandic) by the icelandic band Sigur Ros.

u know, the album is kind of creepy with the baby face.

22. bublucious - May 9, 2008

I just typed in a random thing in the password box and I got here. Wow. It was password? Wow.

23. vleorapter - June 2, 2008

dude any password is the pass. hey mr fun i am sorry i have not been on for a while


Leave a Reply

