jump to navigation

Catalogues & Cazmo! February 22, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Forums, Furniture.
trackback

Hey!

Today 2 Furniture catlogues were updated.

Here are the items inside:

Sorry its gigantic. Next time i will make them smaller.

pictureofcoll.png

The whirlpool floor wont load for me. 😦

Hidden Items:

  • Click the Piano for the pipe organ.
  • Cash Register for Moose Head
  • Stereo For Concert Lights

(Credit to Mr Penguin 94 For the last 2 hidden items)
The party is ending today. Grab your items before they go!

And that is kinda it.

______________________________

Just some other things…

Register on the forums!

I know they’re not the greatest, but im learning how to make them better. They are quite good!

And please visit my brothers blog – http://www.salmanchau.wordpress.com

I dont know what hes doing, he keeps copying my posts Lol.

Keep taking the Thu 2 Thu poll >>>

Also i got AIM. You can add me with the screen name: OoMr FunguinoO

___________________________________

PLANET CAZMO 

Its a game like Club Penguin. – http://www.planetcazmo.com

Its currently beta and it has a beta item!

I have a blog all about it!

Please visit it and maybe comment – www.cazmorockers.wordpress.com

Take Care!

Comments»

1. barry759 - February 22, 2008

cool 😎
i hope you can get the whirlpool floor now mr funguin

2. Digidave74 - February 22, 2008

Cool post Mr Funguin, too bad the whirlpool floor wouldn’t load.

3. jackhammer - February 22, 2008

mr funguin do u like football and if u do what team do you support?

Mr Funguin Says: I hate football! Im not a supporter. Barry759….

4. Justin - February 23, 2008

Hi,
Your invited to http://cpbestchoiceawards.wordpress.com/ to be a contestant! Hurry up a sign up before its too late! If you don’t want to be in it just don’t comment.

Thanks,
JG

5. cpgiambinyy25 - February 23, 2008

Yo! Check out my improved site @ [BLOCKED] !!
~Giambinyy25~

6. Digidave74 - February 23, 2008

….. ???????

7. barry759 - February 23, 2008

yes

8. GH - February 23, 2008

I got AIM before you, well yesterday actually… You can add me:
GyroHog08

9. barry759 - February 23, 2008

yes mr funguin

10. Imperial47 - February 23, 2008

cool you got aim! I dont have aim, i just dont like it because it is part of aol. Anyways I got my MSN. But I don’t know what my ID should be 🙄 Any ideas?

11. Mr Funguin © - February 23, 2008

Perhaps your penguin name or something you like…

Barry759: I noticed you had a different name Lol!

12. barry759 - February 23, 2008

it was probably my brother

13. Waddle3773™ - February 24, 2008

Cool! I’ve got AIM too, but I hardly ever use it. I use it on Meebo.com, because there are not much people on it, and it isnt really popular.

Msn is still really popular. My AIM name is xWaddle3773x


Leave a Reply

