jump to navigation

Newspaper! & MSN February 21, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Newspaper, The Penguin Times.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey Guys. (And Girls)

Today the newspaper came, and with out a doubt it talks about Aqua Grabber!

savesub.png

It doesnt actually say this but, there will be another Launch later on. I dont know why.

Here are some other main features:

newstuff.png
Also we will be able to catch the Silver/Grey fish in the coming weeks. A new Lure will be added in the Sports Shop. We can buy this on the 29th Of Feb.

Here is the rest of the events:

events.png

I’m a NON-Member at the moment, and i can get my membership back on Fridays. So ill get it on the first week of school.

_______________________

MSN!

Ok in my post title it says MSN.

I was thinking to get Mrs Funguin MSN!

So i came to a cool desition. She will have MSN.

To add her, use this adress:

mrsfun.gif

Also you can add me. My email is on the left, in the first widget.

Mrs Funguin is played by a real person who is my cousin. She is a girl and therefore, you can have girly conversations with her! Its awesome. I might get the bot things you can get these days and turn her into a bot – Lol.

______________________

And lastly, do you have AIM?

Because i’d like to get that to chat with some of you, and AIM is kinda popular.

If you have AIM, tell me your Chat Name in a comment and if there are loads i will consider getting AIM.

I also updated the Thu 2 Thu Poll.

Thats All,

Take Care.

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - February 21, 2008

Aqua Grabber is great fun and Barry couldn’t do the game so I did it for him, isn’t that right Barry?

2. Mrs Funguin! Xxx - February 21, 2008

Yes please,
Everyone please add me on to MSN,
I wil be a great friend!

mrsfunguin@live.co.uk

3. barry759 - February 21, 2008

yes
thanks again

4. MrPenguin94 - February 21, 2008

I have an AIM… it is my e-mail address!

~MrPenguin94

5. Imperial47 - February 22, 2008

How do you get MSN? I have been wanting msn for a while please tell me how. I would really appreciate it 🙂

Mr Funguin Says: http://www.windowslive.com !

6. Imperial47 - February 22, 2008

Cool! So what can you exactly do on MSN?

Mr Funguin Says: You can IM, Send Files, Show a Display Picture and more


Leave a Reply

