jump to navigation

Party Re-Scheduled Again. February 5, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Parties, PARTY TIME!.
trackback

Hey!

Alot of people have told me they would like to come and meet the famous couple but can’t attend. The timing is either to early or too late. I have therefore fixed a newer date and time and video.

Theres no fancy invite for this arrangement:

DATE: MONDAY 11TH FEBRUARY 2008

TIME: 12:00AM PST OR 8:00 GMT

WHERE: ICEBERG

SERVER: BRUMBY, AUSTRAILIA

WHY? TO CELERATE EVERYTHING SO FAR IN THE STORY

I hope this time everyone can make it there! We look forward to it!

Ignore the previous invite.

Oh yea, have you ever experienced something like this?;
scene.png

Mr & Mrs Funguin and Cool Pengu!

Doing what? i dont know.

My Brother…

My brother’s Penguin name is Salmanchau. He recently started a new blog. You can find it here – www.salmanchau.wordpress.com.

I’m helping him with it and hopefully it will be cool as my one! He asks you visit it and give him some hits and comments…

Comments»

1. coolpengu - February 5, 2008

I will surely go! You should make a thematic party one day…
in this one we can celebrate your wedding… lol

Keep cool,

-CoolPengu-

2. coolpengu - February 5, 2008

lool you forgot the yellow puffle

3. Mr Funguin © - February 5, 2008

Awesome CoolPengu! Nice picture i took of you Lol!

4. Digidave74 - February 5, 2008

i will definately go! can’t wait for it.

5. wendell2014 - February 5, 2008

What time would it be for est? I’m not good at math lol

6. ~Redguy2000~ - February 5, 2008

Ok,

I can come now. My time is EST.
So, for my the party is at 5:00 PM my time.

7. jisell34rokks - February 5, 2008

i would never ever let my sis have a wordpress, she’d ask me too much questions and she would take over my life! lol

8. homie1124 - February 6, 2008

go to my site {BLOCKED}

9. barry759 - February 6, 2008

im going D:

10. barry759 - February 6, 2008

😀

11. Digidave74 - February 7, 2008

😥 🙄 👿 ❓ 😦 🙂 😀
some emotes

12. Mr Funguin © - February 7, 2008

Awesome!
I like the 😀 One best. Its always good to see a smile!

13. barry759 - February 7, 2008

😀 😈 👿 💡 ❗ ❓ ➡

14. barry759 - February 7, 2008

🙄

15. barry759 - February 7, 2008

:p 😆 🙂 :mrgreen: 😳 😯 😮 😡 8) 😥
some emotes
😀

16. Judom - February 16, 2008

is Mrs Funguin your friend or your sister or you created it???

17. sumomo77 - February 17, 2008

yo mr funguin minimatt is banned he was my penguin if you dont belive me try
username:minimatt pass:mattew


Leave a Reply

