jump to navigation

What I’ve been doing & PARTY February 4, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in CPCC, Forums, PARTY TIME!, Thanks.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hey Guys,

This week I thought i should tell you what changes i’ve been making all over the site.

Over on the forum, i’ve added some icons for topics. They look like this:

iconsforforum.png

There still more to come.

I got a few requests to change the sign up for CPCC. As always, you speak, I listen so from now on, you can sign up from here:

CLICK HERE

For those of you without posts on the forum, log in NOW and post and things before i delete on Friday. I’ve sent you emails to your email adresses used to sign up to the forum. Check your Junk Mail and if the email is in there, put it as safe. 😀 This is only for the people who do not contribute alot. So if you dont get the email, You’re doing great!

Do you guys want me to add any topics? Comment on this post and i will add them. I’m thinking of some myself too.  I’m trying to make the forums better and at the same time alot safer.

Haha, Special Thanks to Ice Drills for testing out the swear block on the forums!

I guess this post was about the forums… I decided something –

The forums are no longer mine. They are eveyone’s! Hehe!

Party plans changed according to next post. Please check it.

PARTY IS BACK ON!

Here is the Invite.

Party

Thats right. Its back on.

IT SAYS 8TH JANUARY, IT IS MEANT TO SAY 8TH FEBRUARY.

Some people would like to come, but the timing is wrong for them. I will therefore try to arrange another party sometime next week.

The Funguin’s will be there. The baby might be there or he might be at Aunty Irons igloo.

I Can’t wait for the party. It will be filmed.

Go and tell your friends –

THE FUNGUINS ARE COMING TO TOWN!

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - February 4, 2008

I guess that just about sums it up!!

2. Digidave74 - February 4, 2008

I’ll make it! (well probably) 😆

3. barry759 - February 4, 2008

im defo going to the party 😀

4. GyroHog - February 4, 2008

… Yeah, That does sort of sum it up!

GH.

Mr Funguin Says: GH? Oh GyroHog! The Hog with the Gyro!

5. Salmanchau! - February 4, 2008

Hi. I got permission to advertise from Mr Funguin because he is my brother. He is gonna post about me in his next post…

6. Mr Funguin © - February 4, 2008

Yeah! Go Mini Bro!

7. coolpengu - February 4, 2008

Yay! I will try to go to the party…
And i have finnaly logged in the
forums! aleluya! 🙂

8. MrPenguin94 - February 4, 2008

you can post the party on my site, and all of the other stuff if you want.

~MrPenguin94~
http://mrpenguin94.wordpress.com
x Eat It Up! x

9. Mr Funguin © - February 4, 2008

Ok Thanks!

10. tampos - February 5, 2008

commetn lol

11. mohd222 - February 5, 2008

Cool ur hits fly! Lol

12. Aguair - February 5, 2008

Holla!

Great post 😉 And nice invitation! I’ll try my best to come!

~Ag!~


Leave a Reply

