jump to navigation

Updates and Party Post January 27, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Coming Up!, CPCC, PARTY TIME!, Suprises.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 Hey!

This is just a little heads up about what im doing.

Currently, in i-Stox, you CANNOT earn points doing the things listed on the page. You CAN earn points by posting anything on the forums.

If you’re NOT a member of CPCC, and would like to, and think the sign up is way too hard, then i’m working really hard on a new system to join automatically – There and Then!

Also, i cant really emphasise this enough –

Make sure you are registered onto the forums from the blogroll! It really is awesome. It gets updated almost every day!

I’m working on NEW page logos for the pages above. They should all be there by… Well, … March!! Hehe.

ALSO, I’d like to advertise some of my favourite websites. Just click on the names.

Waddle3773, Redguy2000, Nightmare90, And finally Waddle’s newest blog – The Penguinz

Some of you may have been wondering what has happened to the party plans, and wheather or not there still will be a party. Unfortunatly, it is cancelled. It will be put up on a different date. You can read the party post i had before, by clicking “More”

Heyyo!

If you didnt know, Myself and Mrs Funguin are back together. Go to the story page to watch the new video.

We’re throwing a Party and we’d like you to be there!

Here is the invite. Be sure to tell your friends!!!

CURRENTLY THE PARTY IS CANCELLED

If the timing is not right for you, im sorry i can’t change it. I got other things to do before and after the party and the rest of the week like my work.

This is my first proper party. I had 1  in the past when i blog was…..umm… Basically Crap. Even my invite pictures have gotten better!

Hope this party will be GREAT! We will both be there as i have 2 computers. I’ll empty my buddy list abit. We’ll be moving places. One of them is my igloo.

So what are you waiting for? Go and tell your buddies!

Mr and Mrs Funguin are coming to town!!

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - January 27, 2008

I can make it! Wednesday evening is party time for me!

2. sweatyangel - January 27, 2008

Yeah! Can we come alone! without a partner?

3. 1pinkie7 - January 27, 2008

Nice site! It’s really cool! I like the header! 😉
I’ll try to come to your party! =]

[[*1pinkie7*]]
http://www.1pinkie7.wordpress.com

4. Mr Funguin © - January 27, 2008

Awesome!!

5. nightmare90 - January 27, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin,

I hope the party isn’t canceled. Also come to my site.
I just made a cool new header!

-Nightmare 90
http://nightmare90.wordpress.com

6. barry759 - January 28, 2008

Mr Funguin if your having a party please don’t delete me from your buddy list

Waddle on
~barry759

7. barry759 - January 29, 2008

Razz

8. barry759 - January 29, 2008

soz for that

9. Mr Funguin © - January 29, 2008
10. Graser 10 - January 29, 2008

Ill try to be there!

11. coolpengu - January 30, 2008

All is lost, where am i?
Spoiled all, spoiled all
eeverything’s gone all wrong

I have some problems 😦

12. coolpengu - January 30, 2008

i don´t know whats going on…
am i dead? i don´t know…

13. nightmare90 - January 30, 2008

Thanks for advertising my site Mr Funguin your a great Friend!

14. Waddle3773™ - January 30, 2008

Awww, thanks for advertising Mr Funguin. I’m gonna advertise you on my new post now! 😀

Nice post, spent my time reading it over and over again..

Yay, can’t wait for the logos! Sorry I haven’t been commenting much!

I have to go, cya guys!


Leave a Reply

