jump to navigation

Newspaper & Mobile Manic January 17, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in CPCC, Forums, Rockhopper!.
trackback

Ola Amigos!

CPCC, I-Stox is almost ready and there were some problems and it will definately be open to you on Monday.

The Newspaper is out and it talks about Rockhoppers crash.

Penguins have been worrying about this.

worrieed.png

There will be a change to the look of the boat on Friday.

There are the usual stories with Aunt Arctic and jokes.

Also check this out Agents. Head over to Aunt Arctics pages and look and click on the coding in the corner.

click.png

You can read it once only and if you want to read it again, just go a page forward and back.

The fiesta party starts tommorow and i hope its going to be awesome.

I heard the free item will be maracas.

The edit a members igloo glitch has been fixed.

____________________________

If you are registered onto the Forums, be sure to log in regularly. It used to auto delete you after a while, but i stopped that. Now, if you dont login after 1 week or more, i will delete your account for you. Friend or no friend. Its harsh but it works.

Also, if you’re not a member on the forums, be sure to be one. Click the forum link from the blogroll.

CPCC, i heard something cool will be landing on the forums Early March.

Something weird is happening to my Internet Explorer. Some toolbars dont show and the Favicon (Little logo on the browsers bar, like wordpress) Doesnt change. I was on my blog and i went to google and the wordpress favicon was the WordPress one. Then i went back to my blog and it was googles one!

Lol, Hope to get a new pc soon. 😉

MOBILE MANIC

I’d like to make a Club Penguin mobile phone theme. I know how to make them. I’d like to hear what you think.

Take my poll!

Just vote on the poll.

Take Care Dudez.

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - January 17, 2008

Hey.
I cant wait for the new mission.
Good luck to Rockhopper 🙂

2. Pear24 - January 17, 2008

Are you and your wife almost home from your honey moon? I can’t wait to see it!

3. Pear24 - January 17, 2008

It’s really cool! It’s a slide show I made!

4. Best Jokes For You! » Newspaper - January 17, 2008

[…] Mr Funguin © added an interesting post on NewspaperHere’s a small excerptSome toolbars dont show and the Favicon (Little logo on the browsers bar, like wordpress) Doesnt change. I was on my blog and i went to google and the wordpress favicon was the WordPress one. Then i went back to my blog and it was … […]

5. Doobie Pengu - January 18, 2008

what is i-stox?

6. mohd222 - January 18, 2008

Hey dude nice post keep it up =)
mr funguin my party is tomorrow at tundra check my site for more info!

7. Mr Funguin © - January 18, 2008

Its where you earn points and buy things like Memberships.

8. Sasha12346 - September 15, 2008

Hiya


Leave a Reply

