jump to navigation

Newspaper And Was He A Fake? January 10, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Newspaper.
trackback

Heyyo!

Before i get to the newspaper, I’d like t say something. My pictures upload works now and Billybob must be real. He said the next party is going to be a fiesta and guess what??

IT IS!

fiesta.png

Hmm, anyone can say that, but im going to have to get in touch with rsnail by post. Lol, Snail Mail. Just got to let my dad get time…

Hey guys, ask him what the free item will be. If he gets it right, then hes real.

_______________

Newspaper.

Featured game is sledding.

And a new way to store your furniture is going to commence on friday. I have some ideas on it. Maybe is squares and you click a plant icon, and it brings up all the plants you have, or sofas…

Theres a new play soon and i think its Sky High theme.

DID YOU KNOW?

For the past 3 weeks, if you move your cursur of Aunt Arctics eyes, she does this:

arctic-eyes.png

 Lol, thanks to Iron Storm1 for telling me this.

Also, I will be adding Waddle3773, on Monday or Tuesday to help me on the site as an Author.

NEW MISSION COMING SOON

Billybob was right on MSN, he said its linked to the last few missions and hes going to post a preview.

Here is a pic:

crabtrans.gif

Its a crab translator. Mybe hes going to tell us something or his brain will be scanned!!

Lol, I’d love to hear your ideas! What are your ideas?

Comments»

1. silvercobra - January 10, 2008

I know how he knew what the next party was.Even i knew!First of all there were fiesta clothes in the new clothing catalog.And second,I think were supposed to have a winter fiesta every year.

2. nightmare90 - January 10, 2008

I think he is going to tlak ”Crab Language” and it is going to be translated into English so they know what he is saying 😉

-nightmare 90

3. funguin - January 10, 2008

i agree with silvercobra

Mr Funguin Says: Cool, you got half my name! It rox dont it…

4. sweatyangel - January 10, 2008

Hi Mr Funguin
I am really sorry!
I was very busy. My exams are coming in a month that’s I couldn’t come online. I will be online this Saturday for sure. Did you add me?
Anyways Bye!

Mr Funguin Says; You didnt add me!!

5. Waddle3773™ (Wormza™) - January 11, 2008

Yeah, that’s true Silvercobra. That guy could be anyone!!

For all you know, hackers can get into the system, and find out things that are upcoming. You wouldn’t know who that is. He don’t even talk like a real mod! Can’t spell stuff.

I’m really sure its a hacker, you know King Cobra? He knows what’s happening next, but Im sure its not him. Its some hacker that can get into people Penguins IDs, and get into the upcoming related stuff.

6. Digidave74 - January 11, 2008

This is gonna be my first fiesta party!!!!!!!!!!! WOO HOO!
ARIBA ARIBA! 😆

7. mohd222 - January 11, 2008

Hes not real.. I think

8. coolpengu - January 11, 2008

Hi Mr Funguin!
How are you!?
I love how you make your posts! they are very intresting.
Your site rocks! 🙂
Comment back if you can! =D

-CoolPengu-


Leave a Reply

