jump to navigation

New Things Coming Your Way! January 9, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in CPCC, Events.
trackback

Heyyo!

I think i may open i-Stox early. Or not. Its planned for 14th Jan ’08.

i-Stox is where you earn virtual points from my forum and you can buy lots of things. Like memberships.

There is a catche. Its only for members of CPCC.

Currently, my forum is construction and you cant enter it.

I’ve been adding things to the forum and its looking good. Theres a colour feature which seperates BETAS from members. I also put up a final Header.

I added more catgories and things.

Its a blast.

Check it out and register if you havnt already.

If you would like to join CPCC, send your PM’s NOW!!!

Comments»

1. Waddle3773™ (Wormza™) - January 10, 2008

Awesome!! I can’t wait till it’s ready! I can’t believe we can buy, memberships!? Is that true?? I cant believe it!!!!

A catche? …?

Hmm, hope to see it up soon!

2. Mr Funguin © - January 10, 2008

Lol, Its true.
The catche is
Its only for members of CPCC.

I write it up there??


Leave a Reply

