jump to navigation

Please, Please, Please! January 7, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in ALERT, General Talk.
trackback

Hey!

I just wanted to clarify a few things today.

You are NOT allowed to copy ANYTHING from my website. Not even my posts.

Now, ive seen people copying my work, which i do. I just hate it. I have no objection to you copying Ani’s without asking, but you need to ask about pics and posts.

This kind of case is called :

TWOC

Taking Without Owners Consent

I dont copy from anywebsite. I do, but i give credit and i ask. I asked Waddle if i could copy part of her about page. Im sure you woulnt like it if i copied your websites. So dont copy mine.

Please dont do it. I have forgiven those people who have done this, but next time, i’ll hate you. Lol. I’ll kinda be your friend, but not alot.

Only my friends can take without consent. 🙂

_________________________________

MOVING ON.

Spinneys are in the headlines. I cant go on with spinneys anymore. The names will not display. But! I can try to use no names but that would look messy. So what should i do?

Lump spinneys or keep them?

Or start something totally new? if something new, then what???

Also, Alpine wants me to advertise his forums and blog. So just head over to his site.

www.alpinebear07.wordpress.com

Comments»

1. Digidave2008 - January 7, 2008

Hey, this is Digidave74, Digidave2008 is my other name. I would never do any of those stuff Mr Funguin.

Mr Funguin Says: I know you wouln’t! 😉

2. barry759 - January 7, 2008

is it dava?
i wouldnt do that coz i dont have a site

3. Orbvab(Click here) - January 8, 2008

People are stealing stuff from your site? Lol thats low.

4. MrPenguin94 - January 9, 2008

Sorry Mr Funguin… for now on i will ask you! And please visit and comment my site plz! AND can you please add me to your blogroll. AND can i copy this to my site because many people steal my pictures and don’t give me credit. So Please respond! THANK-YOU!

MrPenguin94
http://mrpenguin94.wordpress.com
~EAT IT UP!~

5. Waddle3773™ (Wormza™) - January 9, 2008

Ooh, so your Dads friend knows a friend that knows a friend, that knows a friends Uncle, that knows rsnail? Whoa,, long.. and you asked if I wanna be a author on your site,

Well, that’s up to you, it’s okay with me, but do you want me to? If you add me, you could always delete me if I suck, or if Im a waste of time…

So its totally up to you! 😀

Actually, could I ask if you wanna be an Editor or something on my blog? I could do with some help, but thats only if you agree, or want to, its okay if you dont, youre great at so many things!!

Thankaas! and there is something wrong with my right eye.. it keeps on kinda blurring a little every… hour!!! Lol! Kinda weird!

Okay, cya soon! Making a new post!

Mr Funguin Says; Its up to you! I dont know what I’d say Lol. Im not an optician, but maybe you should get it checked out!


Leave a Reply

