jump to navigation

Coming Soon January 2, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heyyo!

First Up:

Thanks to Waddle3773 for our Brilliant Header. She didnt want any credit, but she just got it!

Visit her site here: www.waddle3773.wordpress.com/

There are ALOT of things coming your way this year.

And before i tell you what they are, let me just tell you whats been happening with my email and Alpine.

My messenger only works when i UNINSTALL it and then RE-INSTALL it. Lol. How weird. But it works.

I can read emails with hotmail.com. So theres no problem.

Also, me and Alpine are friends. And Sir Lemons is also friends with Alpine. We’re just giving him another chance. Yes, the rumours of our friendship is true.

 Ok, heres whats Coming Up:

  • CPCC – i-Stox is going to launch on Friday 11th January 2008
  • New stuff
  • New end of month mission
  • New forum features
  • New pictures

Theres more, but thats in April. So its kinda a suprise.

Do you have a suggection for my site? Comment your thought.

Stay Tuned!

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - January 2, 2008

cool header awesome! 😀

2. nightmare90 - January 2, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin!

Cool new header and cool post 😉

I was wondering though if you please make me another header please.
If you can make it I don’t really care what to have on it.

~Thank you~

-Nightmare 90

And please visit http://nightmare90.wordpress.com

Mr Funguin Says: Yep, Sure. I’ll use some new skills i learnt. I’ll probs have it done by Saturday.

3. Graser 10 - January 2, 2008

Sweet post =) Keep up the amazing work!

-Graser 10 ~~~~~www.graser10.wordpress.com

4. 999pingu111 - January 2, 2008

Cool! 😀

5. coolpengu - January 2, 2008

I love the new header! It is amazing…
I am back again and i think i approved all my exams
have a great year and wish that it is full of surprises for you!

6. nightmare90 - January 2, 2008

Ok,
Thanks so much 😀
Could I do anything for you because you have done a lot for me and you are a great friend 😛

Mr Funguin Says; Nah. Its ok, i have fun doing this sort of stuff! And is it ok if wrote ” Nightmare90s CP Blog” Or something different?

7. Waddle3773™ (Wormza™) - January 3, 2008

Lol, credit!!?? Why did you give me credit!! No credit!! Noooooooo!!

Come on, it’s just a header, you don’t have to say by me or anything!! Come on!! Ur my best bud! It’s free man!! No credit!!!

Ahhhhh!

(we were arguing about no credit last night for me, and in the afternoon for Mr F… but still… he insisted on CREDIT) AAAHH!HH!H!H!H!

Mr Funguin Says; Lol, its the kind of person i am! And it feels right Lol.

8. Waddle3773™ (Wormza™) - January 3, 2008

Oh, I forgot to say, NICE HEADER ON THE FORUMS!! =)

9. mohd222 - January 3, 2008

Nice post dude =)


Leave a Reply

