jump to navigation

Push! December 10, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Ads.
trackback

Hey!

CPCC!

SOME EXCITING NEW STUFF IS HEADING YOUR WAY!

LOOK OUT FOR THIS WEEKS MESSAGE ON FRIDAY!

_______________________

I thought id take a little break.

On this post only, you can advertise your website and i’ll be visiting a few and ill put your link up here. Start advertising. I really ought to have a “Advertising” page, but i cant stand that.

Here are some sites:

NIGHTMARE90:

http://nightmare90.wordpress.com/ 

REDGUY2000

http://redguy2000cp.wordpress.com/

WADDLE3773

http://waddle3773.wordpress.com/

SWEATYANGEL

http://sweatyangel.wordpress.com/

MRPENGUIN94

http://mrpenguin94.wordpress.com/

ADVERTISE!

I’m going to relax and watch a long movie. 8)

Comments»

1. silvercobra - December 10, 2007
2. sweatyangel - December 10, 2007

Hello
I am Sweatyangel
My site is cool and filled with helpful facts.
Please Visit my site. http://www.sweatyangel.wordpress.com
Thank You and Have a good day!

3. MrPenguin94 - December 11, 2007

mrpenguin94.wordpress.com

4. vleorapter - December 11, 2007

http://pages.matmice.com/home/vleorapter/
plz go to it and post feel free to copy but u will have to ask for the dancing penguin

5. Waddle3773 - December 11, 2007

Hey Mr Funguin,

Do you think I should give up on my waddle3773.wordpress site?

I’m not sure about this, because next year will be really fun. But I’ve kinda lost CP. I’m not going up with the updates no more, and I’m starting High School next year.

Your site sure is going well, but mine isn’t. Not much people visit, and plus, it’s such a boring site.. 😦

I wish I could be more like you, such a wonderful, colourful, fun and creative blog.

I’ll just have to see the programs I get next year, then decide. But I don’t think I want to quit on CP.

Because I want to continue making and drawing stuff for people, and start a new trend… but..

…….. Dot Dot Dot…. What can I say!???

Well, I gotta run –

The cooolios –
– Wormza –

Mr Funguin Says:Oh no! Give Up? Those words dont belong together. They’re on a mission to spoil things! Ah, lol. Dont quit! You’re my best buddy on cp! Maybe you should get a schedule to sort things out…

6. Waddle3773 - December 11, 2007

Wow, that was long.. well,, just give me a buzz one day, and hope to chat to you on MSN!

Cya soon!

P.S. I haven’t been able to go on the computer for… 3 days.

7. penguin350 - December 11, 2007

Thank you so much Mr Funguin!

I am going to advertise you in my next post also! 😀

~Nightmare 90

8. nightmare90 - December 11, 2007

What the heck?!

Why does it always do that! Sorry Mr Funguin I have been having glitches.

Sometimes when I commnet it says pneuin350 commented.

Sorry,

~Nightmare 90

Mr Funguin Says: Nothing to be sorry for! Try clearing your browsers catche.

9. Greenman Dot - December 11, 2007

Have a nice break! Please Visit http://www.greenmandot.wordpress.com/ thanks!

10. crystal22 - December 11, 2007
11. Waddle3773™ - December 12, 2007

Haha, thanks for the advice Mr Funguin! You’re one of my best buddies on Club Penguin too! I see the new pages on the sidebar, you’re right, I shouldn’t give up.. I should… make a schedule! – Great, now I forgot how to spell that…

I’ll try out what you have said, and hopefully… I won’t quit. 🙂

Thanks,
Waddle3773

Mr Funguin Says: Hehe! You’re Welcome! I know you wont quit! Oh yer, you spelt it right.

12. Redguy2000 - December 13, 2007

Hey Mr Funguin, thanks for advertiseing my site. 🙂 I am going to advertise your site in my next post! I have noticed I have been getting some more views and I came on your site to see your new post.
Hmm… I wonder if I should do some Holiday stuff on my site do you have any ideas?

-Redguy2000
http://redguy2000cp.wordpress.com

13. mohd222 - December 13, 2007

hola! I am back, good news and bad news lol, well camp was good so! Check out my new post! Mohderator returns =) Sadly my site got hacked and a bit messed http://www.mohd222.wordpress.com , thank u!

14. Nick - December 13, 2007
15. Waddle3773 - December 13, 2007

Yay!! I spelt it right!! Awww.. 😦 Today’s the last day of school… Prmary school… And the last day of seeing the friends going to other high schools… and teachers… especially one of my teachers… my FAVOURITE teacher…

But oh well, my bro’s still in the school! Yippee!! And my teacher said he’ll be coming to the new high school (building it now) to visit us and have meetings with people!

You would love my teacher!! He is the best! Humorous, and lots of funny things to say… Humor.. 😀

Mr Funguin, what happens to be the password for the pages of CPCC? I tried the old CPCC passwords, but that didn’t work. …

Mr Funguin Says: Awww! My class teacher might be leaving, and when he told us, i was crying! 😦 Oh well, its his life. Password? I’l check it out. It should be the same, but it wont work on the I-stox pages.

16. revhead1 - December 14, 2007

hey can u tell me were u got ur animation just under the scrolling thing from? i would looooove to hav 1 of those on my site! thx

17. yankeeez - December 16, 2007

http://www.yankeeez.wordpress.com! Ill rate ur site if u wanna get it rated!

Mr Funguin Says: Ok,what rating would you give it?


Leave a Reply

