jump to navigation

Puffle-ised! & Ninjas? December 1, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Rumours.
trackback

Howdy!

{I almost lost this post because IE froze, but Oilersmyth helped me, so thanks to him}

The yellow puffles are really a hit and this is what Billybob Said:

” It is currently only available for members, but don’t worry, we plan to have some cool free stuff for everyone at the Christmas party!  Speaking of Christmas, I heard there might be another igloo contest coming up so be sure to start thinking about how to decorate your igloo for this event! ”

Should it be for non-members as well as members?

I think it is fair to have it for members BECAUSE:

It makes you want to be a member and thats how they make money.

What do you think?

_____________________________________

IN OTHER NEWS:

Check out the awesome Logo on the right:

Dont copy it!

And cp put a logo on their site:

coins-for-change.jpg

And Cp removed 3 emotes:

The flower, the heart, and skull.

And the server “Altitude” is now Safe Chat server.

______________________

I saw 2 penguins called: Ninja Test 35 & Ninja Test 7

He was walking eveywere and caused an obstruction (Crowd)

ninjas.png

What do you think?!

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - December 1, 2007

Hey!
I wonder why cp removed those emotes? Hmmm.

2. Salmanchau! - December 1, 2007

Hi mr fun!
I wonder too why they removed thise emotes
I think yellow puffles should e for nonmembers too

3. Oilersmyth - December 1, 2007

Ahh!

4. Oilersmyth - December 1, 2007

I saw THE EXACT SAME THING IN CANADA!! THE NINJAS!! 35 and 7

5. Oilersmyth - December 1, 2007

I have a Pic of them too

6. Oilersmyth - December 1, 2007

There is a Ninja Test54 too!!

7. Oilersmyth - December 1, 2007

I saw him really WOW

8. tails6000 - December 1, 2007

hi its me hey salmanchau i like sonic too!!!!!!!!!!! let me change my pic

9. Mr Funguin © - December 1, 2007

Hey!
I dont know if you’ve heard of ~”Sonic Underground” But thats pretty awesome!

10. tails6000 - December 1, 2007

i did

11. ~NaKiB~™ - December 1, 2007

Yo!!
Cool ,Ninjas are coming lets get ourselves ready.

~@Nakib
Peace Out

12. Oilersmyth - December 1, 2007

great Job at Making the Video of theme songs. I like spongebob

13. opus4433 - December 2, 2007

ALTITUDE A SAFE CHAT SERVER!?!?!?!? AAARRGGG!!! AND THE EMOTIONS ARE GONE TOO!?!?! I BLAME DISNEY! -Opus4433

14. Waddle3773 - December 2, 2007

Cool!!

Yeah, I asked Club Penguin about that, and that’s how they make business!

15. Waddle3773 - December 2, 2007

Before, Club Penguin was talking about ninjas at the very start, and they were hoping to make such things.

16. Waddle3773 - December 2, 2007

Nice logo at the side. It’s so attractive!

I’m not logged in yet…

17. Waddle3773™ - December 2, 2007

Yay, this is better.. Time to moderate comments… 😀

18. Waddle3773™ - December 2, 2007

So far, you’re the only one mostly commenting on my site, Mr Fun.

Mr Funguin Says: Really? Thats cool!

19. CrazyCatoon - December 2, 2007

I know how you did that glitch.

Most people don’t.

Which is why I’m guessing that it’s actually reasonably believable for n00bs.

20. keelernjisellcpcheats - December 3, 2007

OMG! NINGASS!!!!! YAY!!! 😀

21. Mr Funguin © - December 3, 2007

Whoa! Dont get too carried away, they could be hackers, and if they are, they fooled alot of people!

22. Pepskule - December 3, 2007

hi
how come you dont write formally like chewit? or Holagurrl?

Mr Funguin Says: I like to make my posts fun 😉


Leave a Reply

