jump to navigation

Newspaper! November 29, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Newspaper.
trackback

Hey!

Yellow Puffles are coming tommarow!

yellow1.png

YAY!

Hehe! Sweet edit!

Expect the puffles in the pet shop tommarow. They are creative and love painting!

Alpine is playing tennis with me, and its not the game kind. 🙄

annoying.png

Anyway, idc. (I Dont Care)

If he wants to play tennis then i drop the ball.

THE YELLOW PUFFLE IS DRAGGING OPEN THE CHRISTMAS CRACKER PAGE!

Tommarow is the day!

Comments»

1. Oilersmyth - November 29, 2007

Cool Drawing Mr Fun!!

2. Oilersmyth - November 29, 2007

And I think Alpine is tryingto beep out the ending DU DU DU DUUU!

3. Oilersmyth - November 29, 2007

I can’t wait till Christmas Cracker

4. Oilersmyth - November 29, 2007

And when are you annoncing the winner for The FREE MEMBERSHIP Contest

5. Alpine Bear - November 30, 2007

Can someone please tell me whats wrong with downloading things off the internet??

I mean you download things everyday!

6. Waddle3773™ - November 30, 2007

Great!! That’s awesome… except for one of the bits… tennis…

Anyway, it’s Friday here for me, what day is it there for you?

Nevermind, 🙂 I’ll just waut for tomorrow… WOOT!

7. Waddle3773™ - November 30, 2007

Cool COOL!!

I’m going on Club Penguin, I wonder if the yellow puffles are allowed to be adopted by members or both…

8. Waddle3773™ - November 30, 2007

Oo, sorry I gotta go, my friend is coming soon. I think I’ll be able to comment later. I might be on tonight for me, so I might see you on MSN if youre on. See ya later!

9. Mr Funguin © - November 30, 2007

Hey!
Oh yer, when i said tennis, i meant:
He wants me to play along with him and hands me the ball and i just drop it. (Meaning im not playing)


Leave a Reply

