jump to navigation

Refresh with Research! November 21, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Coming Up!, Polls.
trackback

Hey!

I was learning how to play some theme tunes in school like, The Simpsons and the Harry Potter theme tune, so i didn’t post for a few days. I also cleared out my PC, and made some space. Its alot more now!

I made a header again for Christmas! It looks boring, but ill put some spark into it!

Also, i made a new video with my friend Iron Storm. You can see it on the Click ‘N’ Watch page. Its the first video you see.

I’m working on another CPCC mission! It’ll be fab.

Oh and look:

wau-widget6.png

Thats the most i’ve seen!

I also wanted to know if you guys wanted a Party for Christmas in December.

CLICK HERE FOR THE PARTY POLL!!

{Sorry i cant o a party. I got something to do!}

IMPORTANT RESEARCH!

WHATS YOUR FAVOURITE THEME TUNE?

I NEED TO KNOW AND YOU’LL FINDOUT SHORTLY!

Just comment your favourite!

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - November 21, 2007

Hey!
Normally id keep the party a suprise, but i didn’t think many people would come, so i thought id ask you.

Hehe!

2. jisell34 - November 21, 2007

the simpsons tuneee

3. kuadiogo - November 21, 2007

The simpsoooooooooooooooons

4. Mr Funguin © - November 21, 2007

Hey!
I forgot to tell you,
If you see one that is already there on the comments, try to choose another!
Really does help!

5. nightmare90 - November 22, 2007

mrfunguin you won my author contest

Mr Funguin Says: Ok, thanks, i will check it out!

6. Rattybor - November 23, 2007

Harry Potter,Bewitched,and I dream of Jeannie…. Look em up! they rock! lol


Leave a Reply

