jump to navigation

Off Track – Now – Steady + RH November 13, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Alpine Issues, General Talk, Rockhopper!.
trackback

Hey!

I’ve been quite busy and people are just making things worse! They’re not my friends, its just people who want inside gossip.

Anyway,

Christmas Cracker is almost complete! And Alpine – No Suprise there – Has been trying to hack into the page.

eh.png

Anyway, (Again)

I got a sneak Peak for you and here it is:

spp.png

Hehe, its not much!

Ive completed the video and its cool. As i made a movie in the duration of Halloween, im gonna do that again when the party starts!

I’m really busy at the moment and i got lots of things to do, and things are beig delayed! Im staying up later than ever, just to complete things for you and for myself! I get in bed at 1:00AM! My normal time is 10:00PM – GMT!

A MASSIVE THANK YOU TO MY SUPORTERS IN THE ALPINE MATTER!

THESE PEOPLE DISERVE A BIG THANKS!

– VLEORATER

– WADDLE3773

– SIR LEMONS

– RACHUL 717

Im sure theres more, but that all i can think of! If you think you supported well, then comment! 

________________

I MET ROCKHOPPER!

YAY!

Here is a few pictures of him:

rh1.png

rh2.png

And there was 1 point where i kissed RH! Lol. I didn’t notice, my brother did! Ah!

rh3.png

Lol, the left side of his beak!

Alot of people are saying “Rockhopper hasn’t been back in ages!”

I dont think they know why. Im pretty sure you dont either. If you do then your well informed! This s the reason:

They have made double Rockhoppers so more people can see him. It took them 2 months!  8 Weeks!

The following text is from the CP Blog in september:

“We are working on a way that Rockhopper will be able to hang out even more on his next visit which should make him easier to find. We are working hard on this. Because he is a real penguin it is difficult, but we hope to have it fixed for his next visit.”

Cool Huh?

ALSO!

I found out the items that are coming in the future parties D

western
1. lasso
2. nekerchief

sports
1. go green face paint
2. go yellow face paint
3. blue ice skates

pirate party

1. green bandana

Comments»

1. Mr Funguin © - November 14, 2007

Hey!
I met his yesterday and today! Sweeet!
Hehe!
Have you met him?

2. nightmare90 - November 14, 2007

Mr Funguin

I am banned forever and I didn’t do anything! Can you please put up a post telling people to contact Clubpenguin to unban me.

Cya! 😦

3. vleorapter - November 15, 2007

i relly hate alpine and her stuip little bother spyboncer all alpine fans surender or die also don’t blink blink and your dead goodluck

Mr Funguin Says: Alpine is a boy, and his brother isn’t Spy Bouncer!

4. ziek93 - November 16, 2007

how do you know the items coming out in the parties….?

5. Mr Funguin © - November 18, 2007

Hey!
I just saw it on a site, i put it here.


Leave a Reply

