jump to navigation

Ahem. + RH November 8, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Ok, im getting quite fed with this. Nothing to do with anyone who is commenting.

My Penguin is banned.

I didn’t do anything.

I can name a few suspects. And i will name them. From the facts i know, these people can do anything.

Here are my victims and why i think its them:

ALPINE BEAR – Quite a while ago, i posted about his behaviour. Ever since it was posted, he turned against me.

PIE IS MAGIC – I met him on cp and he said he “Hacs” AKA, Hacks.

These are my suspects and i think it is Pie Is Magic.

58 Hours. (Not up to date)

Who ever did this, must hate me alot. I solemly swear i did not hack, swear or do any other silly thing. :@ I hate it.

 

Rockhopper is docking tommarrow.

He will be visible more than once!

CP Fixed rockhoppers penguin to be visible in more servers than before. Thats kl.

Comments»

1. catdog10 - November 10, 2007

HI MR FUNGUIN


Leave a Reply

