jump to navigation

New Page! + Question… November 2, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in Questions., Suprises.
trackback

Hey!

I added our new attraction early last night.

It is:

CHRISTMAS CRACKER!

It is going to be much like Halloween Horror! But Christmas Themed.

Again, there’ll be a couple of videos, And a temporary Header.

I love my ideas, and i value your ideas too.  So if you have an idea, just comment on the Just Ask page.

I moved the videos from HH to the Click ‘N’ Watch page.

Check them out!

Also notice the cool illiterations!

Halloween Horror!

Christmas Cracker!

If you got any questions, comment and ill answer as many as possible!

____________

NEW ROOM

I went to mr good friend, Waddle’s site. I saw a picture of consturction!

This is the pic:

untitled.png

This explains the HQ Blank tv.

I think it will be a Movie Place.

__________

Ok, heres my Question:

Should i get rid f Pixel Cart and start something totally new?

Answer this quesion here: http://poll.pollcode.com/lKl

Comments»

1. mrpenguin94 - November 3, 2007

check out my new game called odd one out on my site an mrpenguin94.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

