jump to navigation

“Time” For Some Change October 28, 2007

Posted by Mr Funguin in ALERT.
trackback

Hey!

The clocks in the UK went 1 hour back. If yours didn’t, then it’ll seem to you that im posting 1 hour early!

I dont know why clocks go back, and im trying to find out! I asked my dad and he gave me a grown up answer, which i didnt understand. 🙄

Anyway,

Im moving and changing some things around on the site, so keep your eyes open! Also comment what you think i should add or remove!

So exiting!

My Halloween Horror has made some shock! I got some emails saying they had the shock of their lifes! In my advice, dont play the games! Ilike our new header. Its cool and spooky.

Just to let you know, im planning on plans for Chirstmas. This will be good. More news later.

Comments»

1. Waddle3773 - October 29, 2007

Hey Mr Funguin!

The clocks here where I am moved 1 hour forward!! (Daylight Savings)

Haha, cool title – “Time” for some change! Lol! Cracks me up!

Personally, I think you should remove the page “Just ask” as people can ask you stuff on your comments.

Cool, I’ll be on lots!

Waddle3773

2. doomwarrior2 - October 30, 2007

du ever heard of daylight savings time your dumb

3. Mr Funguin © - October 30, 2007

Hey!
Umm, Doomwarrior2, who are you calling dumb?
If it’s me, then,
It takes a dumb to know a dumb.


Leave a Reply

